hahahhahahaOriginally posted by FireIce:ok
i go make reservations @ les amis now

Originally posted by FireIce:okie
table for 2
7pm
u come pick me up ok?
dun wori i see u gals ther...Originally posted by Honeybunz:woooooo
I so shy.... going to meet the Singapore's Hottest and Coolest Moderatress for dinner!
Anybody jealous of me?
u are clara_nutcracker meh?Originally posted by Honeybunz:woooooo
I so shy.... going to meet the Singapore's Hottest and Coolest Moderatress for dinner!
Anybody jealous of me?
ya lor.Originally posted by TehJarVu:u are clara_nutcracker meh?
Any more confessions to make about clones?Originally posted by Honeybunz:ya lor.
signed up for a new account for a short while cuz I forgot my password.Worse still.... I forgot the email address that I used for registration.
so paiseh.![]()
sorry no, hahahaOriginally posted by Honeybunz:woooooo
Anybody jealous of me?
I peeped at you bathing yesterday.Originally posted by LazerLordz:Any more confessions to make about clones?![]()
u not scared u grow bak zham ahOriginally posted by Honeybunz:I peeped at you bathing yesterday.
nuthg to see also.... mus use magnifying glass....Originally posted by Honeybunz:I peeped at you bathing yesterday.
because i left a blow-up decoy there.Originally posted by skeujin:nuthg to see also.... mus use magnifying glass....![]()
i know!Originally posted by clara_nutcracker:The first person to make the right guess gets a free dinner.![]()