u nvr ask properly...Originally posted by FireIce:she looks quite harmless lah
jus weird lah
where got borrow pad like that one....
call the cops, she will b taken care of betterOriginally posted by FireIce:she looks quite harmless lah
jus weird lah
where got borrow pad like that one....
can one. i help u market n i take 10%Originally posted by FireIce:if they are so lucrative i ownself sell on ebay liao wor
tampons r good for stoping nosebleeds....Originally posted by FireIce:me no pad
got tampons
tampons can sell higher price or not
i call it
vampire's teabag
Newpaper?Originally posted by Anti-RuleSS:so since she doesn't have one and was desprate for one, so she ask for newspaper instead of a pad
That lady act (maybe real) as a kara guni, so she have to ask for newspaper rather than toilet roll as there are no kara guni who collect used toilet papersOriginally posted by Camellias4me:Newpaper?
If ur sis also ran out of pads... juz gif her a roll of toilet paper.. more absorbent![]()
sanitary pads i wonder can sell meh?Originally posted by FireIce:no act no act
she relli is siu po chua, gu sar kor, pai lay leo, din si ki one
though she neber say want unused one or used oneOriginally posted by FBI:sanitary pads i wonder can sell meh?