Oh....Originally posted by photo_seeker:For POSB Cash Cheques, you can go to any POSB Banks to cash it. You are only required to sign at the back of the cheque, indicating that you've received the money paid.
bad bad dun steal his hard earned moneyOriginally posted by FireIce:get the money liao rber to sign up premier membership ok!
up to forumite to sign up or notOriginally posted by beavan:bad bad dun steal his hard earned money![]()
I only can pay cash. I don't have credit cards, no Paypal.Originally posted by FireIce:get the money liao rber to sign up premier membership ok!
Keep the money, no need upgrade pcOriginally posted by pandabear:I have just received a cash cheque from my uncle yesterday. But I forgotten to ask him how to convert it. He's now overseas so I can't contact him. Anybody knows how? The cheque is from POSB.
By the way, does a cash cheque need to be crossed? I saw that it isn't.
Thanks in advance.
got meh..Originally posted by FireIce:we have the options of ATM fund transfer and internet banking
then money come out from the cd-rom tray ahOriginally posted by ^tamago^:only waiting for one day can withdraw money via internet banking...then money will finish very fast...
Might as well authorise printers at home to print notes immediately when withdraw?Originally posted by FireIce:then money come out from the cd-rom tray ah
I don't want to sit in jail.Originally posted by Li Ka Shing:You can print money lah.....no problem....just use the printer...take a pic of money then print it out....like this, printing money right?
But the quality sucks Im sure...
you can sit in the zooOriginally posted by pandabear:I don't want to sit in jail.
Or IMH if they think you're something wrong up there.Originally posted by dark_snowboy:you can sit in the zoo![]()