diff ppl diff styleOriginally posted by newcomer:Are they fashionable? I think some of their clothes look nice and I just bought a button tee for ard SGD30.
i dont think got limit de , around 21 should be can la.Originally posted by newcomer:I'm 21. Is there an age limit for buying S&K clothes? I bought a brown color with collar and buttons one. I think it'd look nice if I wear another long sleeve inside. Will post a pic later and give me your comments k?
u sure u wanna post your face hereOriginally posted by newcomer:I'm 21. Is there an age limit for buying S&K clothes? I bought a brown color with collar and buttons one. I think it'd look nice if I wear another long sleeve inside. Will post a pic later and give me your comments k?

dun suit me.. find them too rough for me.Originally posted by newcomer:No lah no face. Paiseh
Ta da...
Yea, the long sleeve looks abit too loose, will look for a fitter one without wrist collar.
not bad, u are skinny ehOriginally posted by newcomer:No lah no face. Paiseh
Ta da...
Yea, the long sleeve looks abit too loose, will look for a fitter one without wrist collar.
I weigh ard 60kg. I'm not skinny, more like slender. Lol.Originally posted by FBI:not bad, u are skinny eh
haha ok, for me i prefer baggy, hip hop styleOriginally posted by newcomer:I weigh ard 60kg. I'm not skinny, more like slender. Lol.
owned?!Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Their cutting is decent for locals in general. It's miss and hits in some of the design.
I liked their cargo pants and owned one. Usually cargo pants made by other brands kinda long but the length from S&K's one jus nice for average Sgaporeans.
yes! i think their designs not bad, definitely better than giordano bossini all those. They have those hip hop style clothes also, all nt badOriginally posted by newcomer:Are they fashionable? I think some of their clothes look nice and I just bought a button tee for ard SGD30.
only the pants are hiphop i thinkOriginally posted by alkaiden:yes! i think their designs not bad, definitely better than giordano bossini all those. They have those hip hop style clothes also, all nt bad
pwnage of t3h p@n7s.Originally posted by FBI:owned?!
i mean your pants got owned by u?![]()