Well in a way they are still correct since the army is moving towards 3G.Originally posted by Li Ka Shing:Hmmmm....like this....when I see young army men use handphones.......it......totally morph the impression........like....they are indulging in something personal or private.......and also.....somehow seeing young men use handphone......make them morph into.... from a soldier into a teenager/ geek/ techie.....that kind of impression......especially if their handphone is sleek or ex.....
thats why.....if i see army men in uniform use handphone....give me bad impression.....
Becos ur bf hum chee..Originally posted by depressed_80:that time when my bf was still in army..he also dun hold my hands or hug me in public esp when he's in his uniform...i was thinking maybe it was kind of a respect bah...but a bit contradicting when i saw other army guys holding hands or kissing their gf in public..then my bf told me that if kena caught by so called higher authority or whoever..will be jialat..
but now ORD loh...no issues...![]()
draw up a smoking cornerOriginally posted by ToffeeClub1929:It does look cool to be able to smoke while in uniform standing outside a shopping centre![]()
Wait some people like hendy in Bar forum will start a new thread "How many of you girls like to smell your bf's army uniform?"Originally posted by octega:Plus which girl in her right mind would want to hug a guy in a No.4 who he wore for the whole week neber wash. Can u imagine the smell.![]()
at firsy my guy was scared to let ppl see him holding my hand so he didn't hold.. but after sometime he jus dun care n he held my hand n hug mi.. dun understand y they set such rules..Originally posted by Stooky:hug n kiss or hold hand or fondle around with girlfriend?
if captain you never take photo and send to press and mindef??Originally posted by Mariner:i saw a captain or a lieutenant holding his gf hands in a park before....and he is wearing no.3
Nahh....its not my nature to get someone in trouble unless i really do not like that personOriginally posted by hisoka:if captain you never take photo and send to press and mindef??