Well, this brings into question as to whether how much publicity are blog writers prepared to take when they are putting their blogs online for everyone to have the chance to see them?Originally posted by XciteZ:Even though blogs are there for everyone to see, but please kindly respect the owners by not spreading around the blog links when they don't want any publicity.
You must be new. Everyone knows xinyi is fugly.Originally posted by esppree:strange sia howcome no one asked xinyi for her friendster a/c instead.. haha![]()
lolOriginally posted by CoolMyth:You must be new. Everyone knows xinyi is fugly.![]()
Yes they are meant for people to see. But not meant for monkeys to spread their links around.Originally posted by tortoise55:Isnt blog written for ppl to see? If you do not wish to let ppl see your blog, then why write a blog? Go and write in a diary and keep in under lock and key. If you dare to write it online, then you must be prepare to let other ppl see it. Most ppl who have a blog are only wanting to jump onto the hot train. Monkey see, monkey do.
cant seems to see anyting in the blog lehOriginally posted by xinyi!:yupps i agree!
did ya look at tammy's blog?![]()
so??????Originally posted by Technomage:she close her blog -.-
You can dun put any pics on friendster for ppl to see. anyway, friendster is just to let you keep in contact with your friends, that is why there is friendster in the 1st place. But ppl like to abuse the features that come with it. No ppl ask them to look thru the pics and find those pretty gals and to know them. Like wise, like what CoolMyth had said "If you are not prepared for this, why put up a blog at all? Just because everyone else is doing it?" Although I dunno if this blogspot exist before the video is out, what if the blogger purposely open this blogspot with the name tammy? Izzit she trying to get attention? Or what if the thead starter is the so call person in the pic? There are so much what if.Originally posted by XciteZ:Yes they are meant for people to see. But not meant for monkeys to spread their links around.
How about I ask for your friendster account paste all your details and your pictures around in the forums to let every one see?
I can also say if you don't want people to post your self pics all around, then don't come friendster.
Bah!
thing is did we flame the blogger?Originally posted by gd4u:wah, we so strange... flame some blogger untill she close her blog and no one to flame liao, then flame threadstarter ???
she is not what u think she is.Originally posted by esppree:strange sia howcome no one asked xinyi for her friendster a/c instead.. haha![]()
she is a rather smart and evil person i thinkOriginally posted by Gordonator:she is not what u think she is.![]()
how do we know what she is if we don't know her?..Originally posted by FBI:she is a rather smart and evil person i think
frm the way she does her things.. she's jus doesnt seems so right as compare to othersOriginally posted by sammiegal:how do we know what she is if we don't know her?..
Women are always jealous of someone being younger. Its in the blood.Originally posted by FBI:if u guys think abt it there are 2 possiblities that why xinyi! open this thread.
ONe is that she is really tammy and want ppl looking at her blog
Or that she is extremely jealous of tammy so she place her blog link here and let everyone spam her.
i truely believe that the reason is the 2nd one
jus shows how retarded xinyi wasOriginally posted by NewAge:Women are always jealous of someone being younger. Its in the blood.
That i disagreed if the pic i saw is hers.Originally posted by CoolMyth:You must be new. Everyone knows xinyi is fugly.![]()
it's down because she mentioned that someone spammed her blog over forumsOriginally posted by cindtan29:erm...is her site down? i cant seems to access wor![]()