tell her bf abt it, give her a good lessonOriginally posted by Devil1976:The other day, I was 'somewhere'... Then I notice this girl 'flirting' with me.. It was pretty OBVIOUS so pls don't tell me I could be getting the 'WRONG SIGNAL'.... But that's really NOT the POINT....
After a few mins of that... She walked over and sat beside her bf... And... I ACTUALLY KNOW HER BF!!! <> But I think he didn't see me...
So BOYS and GIRLS!!! If YOU'RE A FLIRT and while you're 'flirting around' and the person you FLIRTED with HAPPENS to be your bf's / gf's FRIEND!!! HOW WOULD YOU BE FEELING...??"
Good definition of flirting! At my work place, no wonder these strangers (guys and girls) keep looking at me... So that's neh, they are flirting with me... I almost thought I look like Shrek but now, hmmm, I know they are flirting with me. But then, how come guys also flirting with me...Originally posted by Devil1976:FLIRT comes in ALL WIDE RANGE and SIZES wor....
She was just looking very obviously at me with locked in eye contact... Then playing hair... Playing body gestures... Playing looks... If it wasn't flirting I simply can't find another word to describe it...?"
WHAT FOR...??Originally posted by FBI:tell her bf abt it, give her a good lesson![]()
Err... And just what makes ya think so...?Originally posted by 798:something tell me devil is not into himself today.![]()
The guys playing with their hair and body when they look at you ar...? I think they're not guys flirting with you man... They're probably gays / sissy who fancy you wor.... You take care of yourself ok...?Originally posted by DailyFreeGames.com:Good definition of flirting! At my work place, no wonder these strangers (guys and girls) keep looking at me... So that's neh, they are flirting with me... I almost thought I look like Shrek but now, hmmm, I know they are flirting with me. But then, how come guys also flirting with me...
That is so mean!Originally posted by Devil1976:The guys playing with their hair and body when they look at you ar...? I think they're not guys flirting with you man... They're probably gays / sissy who fancy you wor.... You take care of yourself ok...?![]()
Next time suggest go your house and watch XXX instead lor...?? <Originally posted by dinky1409:There was once during my studying days, I was studying with a group of friends. Then there was this girl and she was like praising the way I look and all. Damn, I wouldn't think I'm good looking sia. Then she wanted to take a break from studying and asked me if I would go and look at the clouds with her![]()
WTF? But in a way I was kind of flattered but I told her sorry I still want to study some more. Rejection politely.
Then the next second, my friend came with a soccer ball and I immediately jumped out of my seat and started kicking around with the ball. I didn't realise it but she walked past me and sulkily said, "Say want to study..." And she stomped off. Haha I was like opps. I mean I felt flattered that a girl had taken interest in me but I don like that kind of thing. Cloud watching? WTF? Haha.. Funny..
I think she might be just getting bored for a moment when her bf wasn't giving her the attention.. In fact I've seen quite a few girls who flirt (not necessarily with me but also with others..Originally posted by starblue:the gal no skill lah.... dunno how to choose target...
Devil... someone told me you are a handsome devil...Originally posted by Devil1976:The other day, I was 'somewhere'... Then I notice this girl 'flirting' with me.. It was pretty OBVIOUS so pls don't tell me I could be getting the 'WRONG SIGNAL'.... But that's really NOT the POINT....
After a few mins of that... She walked over and sat beside her bf... And... I ACTUALLY KNOW HER BF!!! <> But I think he didn't see me...
So BOYS and GIRLS!!! If YOU'RE A FLIRT and while you're 'flirting around' and the person you FLIRTED with HAPPENS to be your bf's / gf's FRIEND!!! HOW WOULD YOU BE FEELING...??"
You ask that girl lah...? I wasn't the one flirting... She was the one flirting with me...Originally posted by newcomer:Got any special limited edition tactics to share with us?
YEAH... And there're also MANY CHIO BUs in this FORUM!!! Have you heard yet...??Originally posted by mistyblue:Devil... someone told me you are a handsome devil...![]()
Not that I heard of.Originally posted by Devil1976:YEAH... And there're also MANY CHIO BUs in this FORUM!!! Have you heard yet...??"
Originally posted by Camellias4me:maybe she see u sek sek... trying hard to recall who r u.. subconciously playing with her hair...
Nay... We've never formally met... Just that I've seen her with my friend a couple of times... That's how I know...Originally posted by Camellias4me:maybe she see u sek sek... trying hard to recall who r u.. subconciously playing with her hair...
guys usually don't call another guy good looking unless they really are... you shy about it leh???Originally posted by Devil1976:YEAH... And there're also MANY CHIO BUs in this FORUM!!! Have you heard yet...??"