why do gals like to post tis sort of topics in forum? why???Originally posted by ditzy:You're just trying to tell us you're prettier than lin zhiling right?![]()
thiis is one of the lousiest and disturbing way to get contacts.Originally posted by zheyu:Last week, i went to buy air ticket. then the sales guy said that need to leave hp number and e-mail address. I gave him. after one hour, i recieved a sms asked me for movie. i ask who is that, then he told me he is the one i meet just now. i dun reply him. then he keep sms me ask me got bf or not, got time for date or not ........
another day in the afternoon, i was walking on the street. I feel someone keep following me long time ... i turned around and want to entre a shop. The guy stoped walking , smile at me and ask me can be friend or not.........
Originally posted by ditzy:You're just trying to tell us you're prettier than lin zhiling right?![]()
n boobs much bigger.Originally posted by zheyu:I wish, but autually she is prettier.
Wrong emoticon sucker. Admit it, whose clone are you?!?!Originally posted by zheyu:I wish, but autually she is prettier.
well mayb u dress sexy or wat la..Originally posted by zheyu:I wish, but autually she is prettier.
no la.Originally posted by FBI:well mayb u dress sexy or wat la..
well that teach u a lesson haha![]()
v weird leh.. don think u can b extreme pretty also.Originally posted by zheyu:no la.
i dress jacket, and long jeans....
You can post this kind of topic also mah.Originally posted by 798:why do gals like to post tis sort of topics in forum? why???![]()
U also happy lar...if not U could have complained to the airline agent or maybe even the airline itself already...mai gei gei lar...Originally posted by zheyu:Last week, i went to buy air ticket. then the sales guy said that need to leave hp number and e-mail address. I gave him. after one hour, i recieved a sms asked me for movie. i ask who is that, then he told me he is the one i meet just now. i dun reply him. then he keep sms me ask me got bf or not, got time for date or not ........
seriously who cares?Originally posted by starblue:haiz.. it's the perils that come with being a self conceited gal... i sympathize with you. i really do.![]()
You do, just look how many replies in this thread belong to you.Originally posted by FBI:seriously who cares?![]()
i'm glad my sarcasm seems to elude you.Originally posted by FBI:seriously who cares?![]()
starblue sounds realli sacarstic. hmm.Originally posted by starblue:haiz.. it's the perils that come with being a self conceited gal... i sympathize with you. i really do.![]()
lololOriginally posted by starblue:i'm glad my sarcasm seems to elude you.![]()