You know what are sampans, boats, ships, and titanics?Originally posted by CynthiaLady:the ants cannot reach the toilet bowl with all the water on the bathroom floor right..
wat crap was that hahahOriginally posted by starblue:so you feel like farting after drinking water? if not then not normal le...![]()
Mine is 70, I ownzed you, stupid clone.Originally posted by CynthiaLady:Ye si have LBP in the 90 range..nmal is 120.... u any link with the drinking water symptom i had.?
o.O ants can swim de you lunno meh?Originally posted by CynthiaLady:the ants cannot reach the toilet bowl with all the water on the bathroom floor right..
70 is still normal lah, for a gal. wait... are u a gal?Originally posted by ditzy:Mine is 70, I ownzed you, stupid clone.![]()
i mean if u left it there.. and didn;t flush itOriginally posted by starblue:o.O ants can swim de you lunno meh?
actually hor.. i marveled at how nobody commented on the fact that should ants really be found crawling around the urine, what happened to the flushing mechanics?? tsk tsk...
a she-male hahahahaOriginally posted by starblue:70 is still normal lah, for a gal. wait... are u a gal?![]()
ahem... it's not very wise to insult THE ditzy.Originally posted by FBI:a she-male hahahaha![]()
For a while I saw a bit of the.raven there.. hmm coincidence?Originally posted by ditzy:Mine is 70, I ownzed you, stupid clone.![]()
You find me a swimming ant and I make you my teacher.Originally posted by starblue:o.O ants can swim de you lunno meh?
actually hor.. i marveled at how nobody commented on the fact that should ants really be found crawling around the urine, what happened to the flushing mechanics?? tsk tsk...
Your glass is big cup or small cup? Drink finish at one go or still left a little bit?Originally posted by CynthiaLady:sometimes ,actualli many times lah i feel giddy or sleepy after drinking a glass of water. what is the reason?