Good luck man.Originally posted by yoghurt:hey dun be disappointed la i also failed first try with 34 points. i thought it was kinda 'unfair' cos the tester only ticked at the debrief room (maybe he ticked more?) and the stuff he ticked were things dat have nvr happened during my mock tests. and i swear too i did use engine break and checked all blind spots but still..............
i guess it's all bout confidence, when tester asked me if im nervous i said YES at the beginning, finish liao lor.
anyway my next tp is next thurs..1day b4 bday somemore so cannot fail.. u betta faster book, if ur a sch student, everyday stay at the web site and press REFRESH button hopefully someone gives up earlier tp date!! dats wad i did, actually mine was 2nd june mah![]()
cant blame the tester mah. making mistake while driving because someone made you nervous is not an excuse lor.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:dun worry
my first TP test i got 42 points
the tester very kiam pah one
purposely put the checklist on the flip cover on top of him...den wen u make mistake, he will take down to tick...so wenever u see his hand going upwards, u will nervous for a while
den because i too nervous den see wrong pole while reversing, i strike kerb 2 times mah...den i know sure fail liao...so anyhow drive and in the end, accumulate 42 points
but i pass on second attempt lah![]()
my ex-classmate failed twiceOriginally posted by Xcert:image is important during test...guess U need to have that first attempt at the back of ur PDL before they even consider to pass U...
Don't have license dare to speed liao. Have license worse. No wonder fail.Originally posted by Troy437:I pass on 2nd attempt.
First attempt I got 8 points...
....and an immediate failure for speeding (Travelling at 70 km on a 50 km road)![]()
that why U get the neverending stories of guy-vs-gal drivers...Originally posted by FireIce:and when i first took her car, i know why she passed that time
it is the spag top
bang kerb difficult to let U pass already...I think 12 points?or 10?cant remember...not a lot considering U have 18 points before U fail...but its the impression thingy...Originally posted by N|ck:36 points:
K bang curb during vertical parking.
Abrupt lane changing
never check blindspot(I so did)
turn wheel while stationary
U turn never confirm safety(tester eyes probably had 2x zoom vision)
got one taxi first wanted to give way, then speeded up, so I had to move back to my lane, then the taxi slowed down, so I changed lane. Then people behind the taxi horned, so tester said I never signal early, which was bull.
insufficient acceleration.
That's about it.
Ya tester kiam pah sia. Like to play with his pen and the paper non-stop. Everytime he ticked something he will use hairy hand to cover so i couldn't see.
no leh.. tester told me my circuit 0 points all my points on the road. some more longest test route also nvr cut short leh.. haizOriginally posted by sinicker:yeah, the safest is to get 0 points in the circuit. confirm route cut short for ur test route.
and turn wheel whilst stationary.. whyy. just let go the clutch a teeny weeny bit and it'll move, no need accelerate.. and start turning the wheel like a mad man also can.
ur second attempt issit diff. tester ah?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:dun worry
my first TP test i got 42 points
the tester very kiam pah one
purposely put the checklist on the flip cover on top of him...den wen u make mistake, he will take down to tick...so wenever u see his hand going upwards, u will nervous for a while
den because i too nervous den see wrong pole while reversing, i strike kerb 2 times mah...den i know sure fail liao...so anyhow drive and in the end, accumulate 42 points
but i pass on second attempt lah![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:my ex-classmate failed twice
passed on the 3rd time with a spaghetti strap top
and when i first took her car, i know why she passed that time
it is the spag top
hope i am not too late to replyOriginally posted by yoghurt:ur second attempt issit diff. tester ah?
im also takin 2nd try next thurs leh.. any........ u noe.. tips??![]()
..........Originally posted by alkaiden:lol i failed my theory test...zzzzz
haha, he spend $200 so that he can post this thread here.Originally posted by gUms:dont be proud of urself for getting 30+ points , its means u are a dangerous and have totally no skills in driving ..
anyway good luck in ur next tp , and try harder , and also dont forget to go for more revision , cos each time u fail u got to pay almost 200 bucks for revision and booking of tp ... and also de time waiting for ur next tp .