wa lau eh.. 4 hour... i 1 hour only.. same as u .. the stupid teacher talk talk talkOriginally posted by Ayukat:4 hours record...
The lesson was 1 hour, but the teacher had to keep on talking and talking and talking... then when she stopped... people infront asked to go to the toilet... and I behind... was too late and she started talking again...
FREAK...
In the end, the Urine got stuck...
by then kidney stones come out liao...Originally posted by losers.inc:1 year .
tt sarks... experienced before. teacher die die dun belif we wanna pee or sh|t.. they say recess time jus end.. shld haf gone during recess time. but how to control one.. the sh|t or urine wanna come right after recess oso bo bian mahOriginally posted by wenyong90:my friend today hold for 2 hr...cause teacher dont wan let him go![]()
F the teacher. I'll pee in the class if i'm him.Originally posted by wenyong90:my friend today hold for 2 hr...cause teacher dont wan let him go![]()
wad happen? bladder burst?Originally posted by hegu:i had a very very bad experience last time when i attempted to hold my pee for long, im nvr going to do that again.
yea i can remember one of my friend (guy) pee in bus and class, walao, he was sitting next to me. (during the bus ride) heng i change place early. otherwise kena liaoOriginally posted by fudgester:I remember holding it in my bladder for 3-4 hours on a regular basis back in lower primary.
I had a truly sadistic form teacher who would absolutely forbid going to the toilet during lessons for any reason whatsoever.
Sheesh man... what's wrong with going to the freakin' toilet?!?! So that poor-excuse-for-a-teacher would rather deal with people peeing in class?!?!
And for the record... I do remember some of my classmates peeing in class.![]()