ya lor how to go level 2? canot type canot click jus say all's white..Originally posted by yuko-ogura:how to play level 2?
jap wa wa..highlight wadever is on the page for lvl one and u'll noe how to get thru.Originally posted by BaBy_JaP_WaWa:ya lor how to go level 2? canot type canot click jus say all's white..
Hint: Page SourceOriginally posted by yuko-ogura:jap wa wa..highlight wadever is on the page for lvl one and u'll noe how to get thru.
anywae..im stuck on lvl two..not lvl one.![]()
same, im stuck here tooOriginally posted by BaBy_JaP_WaWa:wat does this mean? level 6: name of first style on a sheet. ?
i dun even understand the meaning of the clue hahaOriginally posted by chanff8:same, im stuck here too
Got it. You have to know css to understand it... (even though I don't). its grey.htmlOriginally posted by BaBy_JaP_WaWa:i dun even understand the meaning of the clue haha![]()
hm... I think theres 2 dotz around that page somewhere *hint hint*Originally posted by browniebaobao:Level 9 'dotz'
how to proceed to level 10?
tried le leh..Originally posted by chanff8:hm... I think theres 2 dotz around that page somewhere *hint hint*![]()
this ":" is considered dotz tooOriginally posted by browniebaobao:tried le leh..
ya i did this..Originally posted by chanff8:this ":" is considered dotz too![]()
Solved. Notice that the image is linked to .jpg? copy image url, change it to .gifOriginally posted by Heartzzz:http://weikiat.ikueb.com/thewicked/
Hi all. Those who wanna test their IQ and IT knowledge can try this. It's fun. I'm currently stuck at level 19. I know i suck but i need help!! Thanks
this is real tough... i have to resort to using google to cheat a little. you have to set your computer time to the next day, then go to http://weikiat.ikueb.com/thewicked/ again and click on Resume to continue.Originally posted by browniebaobao:come again another day?
tried many liao...
any better hint than "Take a deep breath, walk around or something, and come back."?
fwah!!Originally posted by chanff8:this is real tough... i have to resort to using google to cheat a little. you have to set your computer time to the next day, then go to http://weikiat.ikueb.com/thewicked/ again and click on Resume to continue.
This quiz really challenge your IT skills and thinking...
huh?? izzit?? no la...urs too troublesome. actually u can just exit the exploer. then open new explorer and the main website and click resume. no need to change time.Originally posted by chanff8:this is real tough... i have to resort to using google to cheat a little. you have to set your computer time to the next day, then go to http://weikiat.ikueb.com/thewicked/ again and click on Resume to continue.
This quiz really challenge your IT skills and thinking...