throw new monitor = throw money away lolOriginally posted by M©+square:Throw your New monitor away?
can it be solved? what is the conflict about ?Originally posted by alexkusu:ur new monitor hardware conflict lor.. go sell it off 2nd hand sim lim square
yah i installed liao. previously it worked perfectly well.. but after the samsung came in then the drivers screwed up.Originally posted by Parka:Maybe you need to install drivers for your graphics card.
I had to install mine for my card.
when i tap from my graphic card without installing its drivers it still can work leh. after i install the drivers then cannot liao. duno why =(Originally posted by alexkusu:uninstall old drivers. Its only for ur crt..diff monitor require diff drivers to function properly..
after i install my graphic card's drivers it turned seriously Fuzzy..Originally posted by Parka:What's your problem exactly?
Blue screen?
Fuzzy screen?
Pixelation?
bla
bla
graphic card i bought in nov 05Originally posted by meltz:buy a new graphic card ....![]()
... problem solve
expired edi.. did u see the Use By date on installation?Originally posted by itaji:graphic card i bought in nov 05
maybe u can try ..... dont install the driver that come with the graphic card..Originally posted by itaji:graphic card i bought in nov 05
lol tts why i find it wierd.. after install the drivers then malfunction..Originally posted by newmanmback:dun know what's the prob with your monitor neber expalin in details...
install x700 ati card drives den got prob no install no prob...wdf make me laff
tell u what...u giv me u=yr samseng 19inch lcd and x700 ati card prob solved...i will take the trouble to throw your hardware away for you but u maust pay me 10 s/cc fess okay![]()
Uninstalled LG monitor drivers? Your PC probably detects 2 monitors and selected the old monitor as the default monitor.Originally posted by itaji:yah i installed liao. previously it worked perfectly well.. but after the samsung came in then the drivers screwed up.