Just go to SIM and fill up the application form n hand to the HR officer will do...Originally posted by DailyFreeGames.com:I'm going to enrol into SIM to study but I am a little worried that I won't be accepted. My grades are very very lousy, to the point that I can't even post them here
My question is, for those who have tried to get into SIM, if your grades is really lousy as well, did you still manage to get in? I miss studying that's why I really hope to get in and learn new things. Anyone know anybody who can help me get in despite my low grades, I treat you 9 course dinner at Jaan.![]()
Don't worry la, SIM isn't one of the better unis after all. Their admission requirements not so strict. Just do'nt dream of getting exemption from any of their foundation subjects la since your grade is poor.Originally posted by DailyFreeGames.com:I'm going to enrol into SIM to study but I am a little worried that I won't be accepted. My grades are very very lousy, to the point that I can't even post them here
My question is, for those who have tried to get into SIM, if your grades is really lousy as well, did you still manage to get in? I miss studying that's why I really hope to get in and learn new things. Anyone know anybody who can help me get in despite my low grades, I treat you 9 course dinner at Jaan.![]()
why HR....he is going there to study...not to work...Originally posted by dcx:Just go to SIM and fill up the application form n hand to the HR officer will do...
Just give me the money of the 9-course dinner at Jaan will do....![]()
u can still get in ...start at diploma level lor...Originally posted by DailyFreeGames.com:I'm going to enrol into SIM to study but I am a little worried that I won't be accepted. My grades are very very lousy, to the point that I can't even post them here
haha...offering a bribe?Originally posted by DailyFreeGames.com:Anyone know anybody who can help me get in despite my low grades, I treat you 9 course dinner at Jaan.![]()
My lousy is very lousy lah, CCC DDD type... Got E also! I did check the website alot lah, it says for my case it's on a selective case by case basis, so that's why I am not sure if I can get in lor... Just hope they give me chance so at least an opportunity to turn a new leaf from my last time rebellious days... Last time I am a terrorist in school, lol, as in always playing CS never study... Gah, think back really want to laugh...Originally posted by BufPuf:how lousy is your lousy?
i think if u fit the basic requirements
shd not be aproblem
go read the website or call them to ask lah!
Yup, currently taking the econs n maths bridging.. Any1 taking it too?Originally posted by BufPuf:briding course is only for those with exemptions
Haha taught by who?Mr Ting har.Originally posted by AngGuKuay:Yup, currently taking the econs n maths bridging.. Any1 taking it too?
Very boring to study alone eh
wah so gd ahOriginally posted by BufPuf:Mr ting not bad
consider my econs really sux in poly
in sim my ME got A leh
*haolian*
Mr Ting i know him! Very ah beng look. got go chiong de.Originally posted by KenPlus:wah so gd ah
i am struggling with my micro econs now,my yr 2 micro econs not taught by mr ting ,only the bridging