lolololOriginally posted by huiz:*plays x-files music*![]()
MSN created by Bill Gates one meh?Originally posted by SexyChin:Blame Bill Gates!![]()
if u are pissed smash your comOriginally posted by blackchickenahkai:
have u guys been experienceing any problems with msn?
i was on9 and so was my friend..but i cant see him on9 and he cant see me on9 too..
we didnt block or delete each other..
have msn gone COOKOO?
same hereOriginally posted by FireIce:i din know online can be shortcut to on9
Originally posted by FireIce:i din know online can be shortcut to on9
sia la!!!Originally posted by FireIce:i din know online can be shortcut to on9
i also experience this sometimes , after awhile ok liao .Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:
have u guys been experienceing any problems with msn?
i was on9 and so was my friend..but i cant see him on9 and he cant see me on9 too..
we didnt block or delete each other..
have msn gone COOKOO?
Advancement in Internet Language... How hard can it be to type out 3 more letters?Originally posted by FireIce:i din know online can be shortcut to on9
Have lesser conversation windows.Originally posted by OasisBlue:I got a even worse prob...de fact dat i cant cancel a conversation window after i have finished my chat...when i click de cross button, the conversation window will hang den my msn will hang n i gonna restart again...i tryreinstalling...dun work...de amount of chat windows which may go up tp more den 10 really lag me alot...especially when one of de windows hang...anyone noes wad to do?![]()
used to have that prob in my old com.Originally posted by OasisBlue:I got a even worse prob...de fact dat i cant cancel a conversation window after i have finished my chat...when i click de cross button, the conversation window will hang den my msn will hang n i gonna restart again...i tryreinstalling...dun work...de amount of chat windows which may go up tp more den 10 really lag me alot...especially when one of de windows hang...anyone noes wad to do?![]()