haha same here. Oh well, destined to be the future 40 year old virgin....Originally posted by Itachi:i tot girls like guys with confident... i tink some ppl in AA mentioned before.. i am very lousy when it comes to girls..
Interestingly... He is the ASCII artist in Densha Otoko. Also plays a bully in Gokusen.Originally posted by Itachi:hey... the guy wif hearing problem in SUMMER SNOW was the guy in GTO tt kana bullied by the paikia rite?! wth, he grew so much taller!!!!!!!!![]()
battle royale?Originally posted by CenturionMBT:hey unrelated topic, anybody watched battle royal yet?
huh he's the ascii artist meh?! can't tell leh.. tt one so cool..Originally posted by Hidden^OnE:Interestingly... He is the ASCII artist in Densha Otoko. Also plays a bully in Gokusen.
In GTO, the anime, Anko predicted that Noboru would be as tall as Onizuka as he have really big feet. As you can see... Grew he did...
*pat*..Originally posted by CenturionMBT:haha same here. Oh well, destined to be the future 40 year old virgin....
haha slowly lah...i go and stalk the mrt train liaow...Originally posted by Itachi:*pat*..
haha.. dun ren ming so early laa.. lets jia you!!![]()
me me me~!~!Originally posted by alexkusu:so so..
who watched 1 Litre of Tears liaw?![]()
got cry or not?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:me me me~!~!![]()
alotOriginally posted by alexkusu:got cry or not?
wah..which ep make u cry the most? me till ep5 nia..then go dl the songs....Originally posted by monkeybusiness:alot
first drama tat made me cry so much![]()
mostly from episode 8 onwards...the rest b4 tat are not powerful yetOriginally posted by alexkusu:wah..which ep make u cry the most? me till ep5 nia..then go dl the songs....
btw ah...u m or f?
damn...tot we could go watch ep6 onwards together or sth...Originally posted by monkeybusiness:mostly from episode 8 onwards...the rest b4 tat are not powerful yet
i am monkeybusiness![]()
u havnt watch the other episodes yet?Originally posted by alexkusu:damn...tot we could go watch ep6 onwards together or sth...
so ah..besides that, any other j-drama u like?