my female classmates got it, it's better as u can connect thru the infared port at the top. U don that to mate. And there are more games and stuff la..Originally posted by NT2:
they are back!! more hi-tec than before. when these cute little things first lauched i was a poor student so cant afford to buy such thing. now that i can afford...i find it stupid...but then still feel like trying out leh.
anyone of u bought?![]()
wha got mating ah? isnt tt R21?Originally posted by FBI:my female classmates got it, it's better as u can connect thru the infared port at the top. U don that to mate. And there are more games and stuff la..
but for us guys i find it rather retarded![]()
bring to the shop now and say u wanna upgrade lorOriginally posted by browniebaobao:how high tech? i still have my old tamagotchi with me.![]()
haha dunno.Originally posted by NT2:wha got mating ah? isnt tt R21?![]()
nintendo ds and PSP, thats where it at.Originally posted by FBI:my female classmates got it, it's better as u can connect thru the infared port at the top. U don that to mate. And there are more games and stuff la..
but for us guys i find it rather retarded![]()
the pet dog one? i heard it's veri real.. but no pt la.. still cant compare wif real pet.. lol..Originally posted by coffeeortea:nintendo ds and PSP, thats where it at.
got trade in price?Originally posted by NT2:bring to the shop now and say u wanna upgrade lor![]()
maybe i pay only 2 dollars? hahaOriginally posted by browniebaobao:got trade in price?![]()
PSP yeah, and arcade games!Originally posted by coffeeortea:nintendo ds and PSP, thats where it at.
hp ?Originally posted by NT2:bring to the shop now and say u wanna upgrade lor![]()
how much is this new tamagotchi?Originally posted by NT2:maybe i pay only 2 dollars? haha
29.90Originally posted by browniebaobao:how much is this new tamagotchi?
i rather spend it on clothes rather then that kids gameOriginally posted by NT2:29.90
not worth it.Originally posted by NT2:29.90
cheap maOriginally posted by kaobeikaobu:oh my goodness, after donkey's years, the screens are still of monochrome type![]()
u want colour then no more 29.90 liaoOriginally posted by kaobeikaobu:oh my goodness, after donkey's years, the screens are still of monochrome type![]()
Originally posted by NT2:u want colour then no more 29.90 liao
it will be 299![]()