nopeOriginally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:u from chai chee sec?![]()
foul la.. -_-Originally posted by digicharat:try to knock your opponent down.
no tips....just run like there's no tomorrow...Originally posted by wxboi:hello sgforum~~
i will be running 4x200 tomorrow and i would like to have some tips...im not in track and field cca tho... so i need help..i also bet 1 dollar coz my fren challenge me to get 1st la.. 1 dollar only.. noting much.. but wad im lookin forward to is the medal.. im so damn excited...
is there anyway to boost my speed? sprinting need to tiptoe also issit? redbull got help?please tell me wad other stuff to take note of / do ... i really wanna win... thanks in advance!!!~ woo!!!
hahahaha... okOriginally posted by dcx:no tips....just run like there's no tomorrow...
oh yar..sec sch no drug test..Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:consume performance-enhancing substances...![]()
where to buy steroids? haha...Originally posted by stellazio:oh yar..sec sch no drug test..![]()
so u got 3rd...happy?Originally posted by wxboi:si la... got 4 teams i kanna 3rd
1st team all 4 track de
2nd dunno
3rd ncc airrugby,tennis , and track i think
prepare for an enlarged heart, small penis, and man boobs if you take steroidsOriginally posted by wxboi:where to buy steroids? haha...
JUST JOKIN!!!! but i tink my opponent all from track 1 leh... si liao ... my team also from track.. only i not
nvm la... over liao... i feel so sian siaOriginally posted by coffeeortea:damn.. guess i was too late, was about to pm you on tips about baton passing.. and type of shoes to wear.. striders.. warm up.. tekniqs.. and etc..
track and field runner here you see...![]()