barney no bt u mite wana try flick flack tts sold at swatch outlets.Originally posted by sgbdk:ermm.. how abt watches??
anyone know where i can get barney and friends watches or merchardise??
Takashimaya and Kiddy Palace might have.Originally posted by sgbdk:ermm.. how abt watches??
anyone know where i can get barney and friends watches or merchardise??
Originally posted by ditzy:Nokia n70, everyone has one.![]()
so lame..Originally posted by ditzy:Nokia n70, everyone has one.![]()
thanks .. at least some sensible and useful postingOriginally posted by photo_seeker:Takashimaya and Kiddy Palace might have.
lego??Originally posted by browniebaobao:story book
bag
stationery
toys such as lego etc

better not ba.... nowadays i show children play PSP, gameboy etc aiyo spec are thicker than mine see liao so sadOriginally posted by R3SsH|n:handheld games...
hmmm...4 yr old easy to make happy one la...you see one think she interested in but dun have...then she will be happy like siao...Originally posted by martin_lim85:better not ba.... nowadays i show children play PSP, gameboy etc aiyo spec are thicker than mine see liao so sad![]()
she'll tear the note right in front of u,not knowing wad it is.Originally posted by Ito_^:show her the cash!![]()
oops..double post.Originally posted by Ito_^:show her the cash!![]()
heartache arhh.Originally posted by yuko-ogura:she'll tear the note right in front of u,not knowing wad it is.![]()
dun remind me...last time when i was about 4 plus...i actually took my sister's money box and used a puncher to punch holes in the dollar notes...and its not ONLY rupiah...it included US NOTES as well!!!Originally posted by yuko-ogura:she'll tear the note right in front of u,not knowing wad it is.![]()