it's always like that la..Originally posted by Ah Cek:during school days, looking forward to working life.
now working, looking backward to study life...haiz...![]()
i think this is the worst leh...Originally posted by alexkusu:get the best of both worlds.. study and work partime or vice versa
Originally posted by Ito_^:student but dunnoe why i keep escaping from school..
i have nv had lectures in lecture hall until uni life...Originally posted by browniebaobao:
i also skip lectures sometimes.. that's bcos they are always held at 3pm at LT45!
i skip lectures even at lt 28 or lt 73..Originally posted by browniebaobao:
i also skip lectures sometimes.. that's bcos they are always held at 3pm at LT45!
50 v gd liao lor..Originally posted by GHoST_18:i have nv had lectures in lecture hall until uni life...
and tats like only 50 students in the hall...![]()
Haha ur nuts man it's pure hell..... tried it b4.... was hell.....Originally posted by alexkusu:get the best of both worlds.. study and work partime or vice versa
...and rests of the seats are fillup by G~H~O~S~T~~~~~~~~~~~~Originally posted by GHoST_18:i have nv had lectures in lecture hall until uni life...
and tats like only 50 students in the hall...![]()
Originally posted by browniebaobao:it's always like that la..
but im looking forward to working life..
coz im v sick of studying liao.. i need a break..
x2.Originally posted by xiaodingdung:none student no pay. work pay but emtional and mentally draining![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:i skip lectures even at lt 28 or lt 73..![]()