hey, they only see ur passes or they see cut off point oso? 4passes means confirm cannot?Originally posted by Agenda:I got 4 passes they need 5![]()
BTW, Masters and Bachelor.. Which is better?
Obviously you haven't study enough to know which is better.Originally posted by Agenda:I got 4 passes they need 5![]()
Degree = Bachelor. It is the most basic degree, students studying for it are called undergraduates.Originally posted by Agenda:See passes and money
MC+SQUARE: I guess you're right
FireIce: +1 ma
Then why people from Diploma go Degree instead of Bachelor? And how much to go ar?
Eh, if u think single is better, then be bachelor ba ... lolOriginally posted by Agenda:BTW, Masters and Bachelor.. Which is better?
Originally posted by ^spidee^:Degree = Bachelor. It is the most basic degree, students studying for it are called undergraduates.
Masters students and PhD students are called Postgraduates.
What? Did I say something wrong?Originally posted by M©+square:![]()
How old are those guys? Most should have finished serving 2 years NS, can't possibly defer for that long.Originally posted by Agenda:I don't know ma, I now still studying for O lvl
And then how come I seen guys who are with Masters? They don't need go NS de meh?
No, you just sound like you blardy buey song him.Originally posted by ^spidee^:What? Did I say something wrong?![]()
hehe, I should have put Mr GreenOriginally posted by M©+square:No, you just sound like you blardy buey song him.![]()
websai oniOriginally posted by digicharat:did you went to sim and ask? or just looking at their websai and brochure?
when you get there, even if you had 4 passes nia, they will take you in. just that not immediately. for show only. want to show they got standard, must choose students.
they say will call you which means definately will... my friends got in with only 4 passes.![]()
then your in luck!Originally posted by Agenda:websai onicos MDIS cannot admit me cos I only 4 passes
O Levels cannot go straight to Bachelor. Even at SIM. You need to go through their diploma programme.Originally posted by Agenda:I got 4 passes they need 5![]()
hannor.Originally posted by stellazio:wah if sim dun accept u..means really jialat..
RMIT is an ok university. It is comparable to SMU in terms of international standard.Originally posted by sassysapphire86:Ummm, im currently doing my diploma in Economics in SIM afterwhich i plan to do my BSC in Banking and Finance. The diploma & degree is issued from the London School of Economics. And contrary to those who think SIM only put that 4 passes requirement for show only, they are highly misguided. True, if there is space available in the programme, they might let you in, but the programme that i am in currently, is really strict with the entry requirements. And FYI, you need A levels to enter this programme. So don't think if you can't enter SIM, you're a gone case. SIM has standards too. It's just which programme you're in. For example. UOL is a respected programme, RMIT isn't.