wax can be really dry and holding power cannot last one whole day leh.Originally posted by NT2:cut spiky hair but keep long.....ask hairstylist to thin ur hair ...
then after washing make sure ur hair dry liao then apply wax
is it the black color bottle?Originally posted by ^spidee^:I think this is a variation of long spikey, quite similar to mine. I recommend Gatsby Solid for this type of hairstyle.
this yr how old liao still wan this style...Originally posted by Manager433:wax can be really dry and holding power cannot last one whole day leh.
sounds familar leh. Ur nicks @ HWZ.com is care5bear huh?Originally posted by FireIce:if u are happy and u know u clap ur hair
Originally posted by skeujin:this yr how old liao still wan this style...![]()
hahahahaOriginally posted by Manager433:sounds familar leh. Ur nicks @ HWZ.com is care5bear huh?
Black top and bottom, middle part is grey.Originally posted by Manager433:is it the black color bottle?
for the past how many years?Originally posted by Manager433:
I'm forever 28 hor!
lau ban niang u also dare to sian...Originally posted by Manager433:sounds familar leh. Ur nicks @ HWZ.com is care5bear huh?
My gatsby wax can last the whole day leh.Originally posted by Manager433:wax can be really dry and holding power cannot last one whole day leh.
*Clap clap*Originally posted by FireIce:if u are happy and u know u clap ur hair
Who say? Wax is dry. Sometimes I need to wash 2 to 3 times before applying conditional.Originally posted by digicharat:wax is too oily dun you think?
Originally posted by skeujin:for the past how many years?![]()
Dun think have.Originally posted by NT2:where to get gatsby wax tt can temporary highlight ur hair to like gold color??![]()