Who says it is meant to be funny or entertaining? I just posting it to verify it since I not sure of the situation.Originally posted by M©+square:mandy, which ever clone you are.
Tis thread is not at all funny nor entertaining.
.KIV.
Shame on himOriginally posted by Wind:Cause guys are bastards. Brainless fools when it comes to sex.
Quote from some guy I heard when a friend asked if he uses condoms, "No, never, I just shoot."
"Withdrawal?"
"Nope, I just shoot inside lor."
"F, what if she gets pregnant?"
"Abort lar."
"F you, you're f-ing irresponsible."
He merely shrugged his shoulders as if it's a matter of fact thing.
He is 18, graduated from JC and is at NS.
We should be ashamed of ourselves.
And true, posting it here offers either little or no help at all.
You ought to talk to your parents about this.
Yes, they will reprimand you, who wouldn't?
You just have to face it.
he is a JC student...Originally posted by sbst275:Shame on him
can i slap u first then say sorry? would it help?Originally posted by mandytan:Who is Shinta???
Why say me siao arh, from what I read, it seems Nelsar is the father wor.
Don't tell me he double timer or something? O did I read wrongly?
If so I apologised.
this guy will have his own dotter next time..Originally posted by Wind:Cause guys are bastards. Brainless fools when it comes to sex.
Quote from some guy I heard when a friend asked if he uses condoms, "No, never, I just shoot."
"Withdrawal?"
"Nope, I just shoot inside lor."
"F, what if she gets pregnant?"
"Abort lar."
"F you, you're f-ing irresponsible."
He merely shrugged his shoulders as if it's a matter of fact thing.
He is 18, graduated from JC and is at NS.
We should be ashamed of ourselves.
And true, posting it here offers either little or no help at all.
You ought to talk to your parents about this.
Yes, they will reprimand you, who wouldn't?
You just have to face it.
dun any how say hor.. btw i have tested it n my period came.. so i'm not pregnant.. n i duno who the hell is nelstar.. i have nv heard this name before n i duno this person.. the onli man exist in my heart is onli my bf.. not watever nelstar.. so mind ur words..Originally posted by mandytan:Is it true?
http://sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=185241
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=185324&page=0
If it is so, I hope Nelstar will be responsible for his actions and be a good father.
Hope to hear wedding bells soon also for them.![]()
great to hear datOriginally posted by BaBy_JaP_WaWa:dun any how say hor.. btw i have tested it n my period came.. so i'm not pregnant.. n i duno who the hell is nelstar.. i have nv heard this name before n i duno this person.. the onli man exist in my heart is onli my bf.. not watever nelstar.. so mind ur words..
Originally posted by Nelstar:Mandy dear, you really need to take medications. Hallucinating is no good.![]()
Well, in that case, I'm sorry for not making the statement clear. Giving a vague statement that could be very misleading.Originally posted by LinYu:![]()
almost believe the story
LKY says : All lies told often will become 'true'"
glad u can keep ur cool.Originally posted by Nelstar:Well, in that case, I'm sorry for not making the statement clear. Giving a vague statement that could be very misleading.
For that I'm apologising not for Baby_Jap_Wawa who deserves more than just apologies, but to everyone and for myself.
We all learn, just whether you pick yourself up early and embrace everything that will come the way.![]()
Yes, you meant to cause trouble for others. Don't pretend to be good hearted when obviously you're not. Hope you're apologetic for the misdeed you've done.Originally posted by mandytan:Who says it is meant to be funny or entertaining? I just posting it to verify it since I not sure of the situation.