so u are opening this thread to complain that a lowlife maid has occupied your room?and u wanna kick her out and make her sleep in the toilet?Originally posted by Itachi:ur house mus be big..? haha..
haiz.. mine is occupying a room which i tot of making it my own room..![]()
okOriginally posted by Itachi:lol no la.. jus wondering where do other maids slp.. please dun misunderstood
actually this maid was hired to take care of my grandmother.. but before she arrived, my grandmother pass away le.. so we actually dun need maid liao. but since everything was arranged already.. contract signed.. bo bian lo.. so this maid is quite free one.. coz we've no much things for her to do.. abit waste $ for my family oso.. haiz.. but im the youngest in the family.. so i dun haf any right to make any decision.. hai...
Gonna get rid of her soon. Trouble maker.Originally posted by Itachi:as above..![]()
care to share?Originally posted by nullifi3d:Gonna get rid of her soon. Trouble maker.
tt's not a bad idea.. not guo fen oso.. i wonder y ppl straight away tot of forcing the maid to slp in toilet if room is not given to themOriginally posted by digicharat:no maid leh...
if i have, i will ask her to sleep in the kitchen on a foldable bed.
wear boxer and walk ard the house when your maid is ardOriginally posted by Itachi:care to share?
how dare she laugh at uOriginally posted by FBI:wear boxer and walk ard the house when your maid is ard![]()
i dun have a maid..and i dun need it...i am independent...go and start learning to be independent too...Originally posted by Itachi:tt's not a bad idea.. not guo fen oso.. i wonder y ppl straight away tot of forcing the maid to slp in toilet if room is not given to them
no one in my house do that.. tt's y i said tt she's not needed..Originally posted by R3SsH|n:i dun have a maid..and i dun need it...i am independent...go and start learning to be independent too...
dun always go "MARIA!!WHERES MY LUNCH!!!...MARIA...WHERES MY UNDERWEAR!!MARIA!!!I AM HORNY!!!"
i do tt..Originally posted by FBI:wear boxer and walk ard the house when your maid is ard![]()
i see..Originally posted by SGpork:maid slp in the kitchen?
oh no..
thats quite bad..
living room might be better![]()
Maids deserve their privacy too. If you cannot afford to give her a room to sleep in, you should not hire a maid.Originally posted by digicharat:no maid leh...
if i have, i will ask her to sleep in the kitchen on a foldable bed.
how about letting her sleep the master bedroom and the parent move in to cramp with their children in the other bedroom?Originally posted by oxford mushroom:Maids deserve their privacy too. If you cannot afford to give her a room to sleep in, you should not hire a maid.