Try before.. but cant find.. and i kind of get fed up .. when i type the name Jason.. around 70,000+ data appear.. all around the world.. but i jus need info on singapore..Originally posted by R3SsH|n:you tried friendster?
hmm..true...alot of people oso add alot of unnecessary stuff to their name oso...like - or + extra letters...so it might be hard...Originally posted by sneezy:Try before.. but cant find.. and i kind of get fed up .. when i type the name Jason.. around 70,000+ data appear.. all around the world.. but i jus need info on singapore..
and i dont know why.. when i type the secondary school name.. the first page all from that school.. but after that.. the ppls are from other school.. find friendster very shitty ..Originally posted by R3SsH|n:hmm..true...alot of people oso add alot of unnecessary stuff to their name oso...like - or + extra letters...so it might be hard...
how about yellow pages?maybe they have already own their own apartments liao...
residential yellow pages got names and address of apartments in singapore...some have telephone numbers too...Originally posted by sneezy:and i dont know why.. when i type the secondary school name.. the first page all from that school.. but after that.. the ppls are from other school.. find friendster very shitty ..
how to look for someone in yellow pages? never heard before leh ..
but then normally when a couple married and own a flat.. this kind of thing always under the hb name leh .. ermmm.. maybe i can try my luck there.. thx alot.. R3Ssh|nOriginally posted by R3SsH|n:residential yellow pages got names and address of apartments in singapore...some have telephone numbers too...
welcomeOriginally posted by sneezy:but then normally when a couple married and own a flat.. this kind of thing always under the hb name leh .. ermmm.. maybe i can try my luck there.. thx alot.. R3Ssh|n
i know is slim.. cos i try in 2 forums.. including this one.. but no news at all..Originally posted by valerieee:chances of locating them might be abit slim but good luck in searching for them...