wah yr BF must go pok to buy yr birthday gift liaoOriginally posted by FireIce:ok
i oso want tiffany cufflinks
search in the hokkien category?Originally posted by chrisbenoit:any idea if the song ji pa ban can be found at k box?
for CC folks, u get tee shirts with my autograhpOriginally posted by NT2:print FI teeshirts and sell![]()
if i go belong to all of e above ,can i have all e freebiesOriginally posted by FireIce:for CC folks, u get tee shirts with my autograhp
for Cars ppl, u get decals
for Babe forum ppl, u get my bikini pic with face mosaic-ed
for Bar regulars, u get a spanking cool FI-brator (pronounce as fai-bray-ter)
why u so gian peng?Originally posted by Chelzea:if i go belong to all of e above ,can i have all e freebies?
good idea.....Originally posted by Ponders:Maybe FireIce should change the SgForum's reason for existence to "for FI to achieve 100k post"
So once she reach 100k posts, the objective of this forum is met, and forum can close down liao.
rber to sign up Premier Membership k?Originally posted by evrypelma:Having just posted my virgin post a few moments, i come across this thread about a PARTY! Wooo, how's a girl to resist promises of a party! And what's that I hear about freebies!!!
To help FI achieve that 100k posts (and get my freebies at the same time), I'll try to remember to post more. Meanwhile, will rack my pathetic little brain for ...uh... more party ideas.
And , ya, this will be my grand 2nd post on sgforums. So hiya and seeya all around!
Wo Hoo~!Originally posted by FireIce:for CC folks, u get tee shirts with my autograhp
for Cars ppl, u get decals
for Babe forum ppl, u get my bikini pic with face mosaic-ed
for Bar regulars, u get a spanking cool FI-brator (pronounce as fai-bray-ter)
Alamak..........date over liao.Originally posted by littlestream:April 22, 2006![]()