the chnl u sat 9pm show, jus watched finished the ending frm vcd.. dun worry no spoilers, but I swear it made me cry :sad: the mediacorp ppl damn clever cut off the other half of the ending song so ppl wunt know wad happened in the end..Don't say the drama serial, the original Xian Jian Qi Xia Zhuan computer game (of which the drama is closely based on), even as a computer game, is so well done and touching, that many players already touched until cry liao. In fact, for those of us who played the original taiwan/HK game 10 years ago, and we watch it now, we remember it was even more emotionally touching in the original game.
omg its so sad im still thinking abt it now, think guna watch the 1st ep again later to remember how happy they were in the beginnig on the fairy island.. ppls its a must watch :sad:
I swear i cried.. or maybe it's partly bcuz i din turn on the lights in my room and it was dark like from 3pm to now.. just sitting in front of my com watching disc after disc until the end.. cant b bothered to walk to the switch..
hmm is it really that nice..i watch 1st few sian liao...should have cont watching...Originally posted by UltimaOnline:From Eat-Drink-Man-Woman, someone posted :
Don't say the drama serial, the original Xian Jian Qi Xia Zhuan computer game (of which the drama is closely based on), even as a computer game, is so well done and touching, that many players already touched until cry liao. In fact, for those of us who played the original taiwan/HK game 10 years ago, and we watch it now, we remember it was even more emotionally touching in the original game.
Damn power, the original author of the game, can write such a beautiful and touching story, and tell the story so well in a computer game somemore...
If u can get the game CD-Rom, you might want to try playing the game... only inconvenience is, you need either Chinese Windows OS, or at least chinese text software installed, to play the game.
So touching, the story of XiaoYao travelling across time and meeting the goddess NuWa, and her act of profound, loving self-sacrifice. A lot of beautiful sacrifices and eternal love, in this great story.
sure or not?Originally posted by UltimaOnline:From Eat-Drink-Man-Woman, someone posted :
Don't say the drama serial, the original Xian Jian Qi Xia Zhuan computer game (of which the drama is closely based on), even as a computer game, is so well done and touching, that many players already touched until cry liao. In fact, for those of us who played the original taiwan/HK game 10 years ago, and we watch it now, we remember it was even more emotionally touching in the original game.
Damn power, the original author of the game, can write such a beautiful and touching story, and tell the story so well in a computer game somemore...
If u can get the game CD-Rom, you might want to try playing the game... only inconvenience is, you need either Chinese Windows OS, or at least chinese text software installed, to play the game.
So touching, the story of XiaoYao travelling across time and meeting the goddess NuWa, and her act of profound, loving self-sacrifice. A lot of beautiful sacrifices and eternal love, in this great story.
liangzhu is the saddest drama i have ever seen.Originally posted by FBI:sure or not?
even touching then liang san buo and zhu ying tai?