its not sgf leh..Originally posted by skeujin:everyday sgforums also got conflict.
i knw its not lah.Originally posted by stellazio:its not sgf leh..
Post the links here.Originally posted by stellazio:u want the links?i went to dig around with some help from others...![]()
yar he got ksed den he complain becuz poly students having holidays and too much freetime..Originally posted by elindra:There are always losers who complain about everything in-game la
Then again every game has it's own set of pricks
WahahahaOriginally posted by stellazio:yar he got ksed den he complain becuz poly students having holidays and too much freetime..
den again during the year end or june holidays,we dun complain about over crowding..![]()
this is the real side effect of gaming..it makes people stupid..doctors can't find a way to prove it..but we know it..Originally posted by elindra:Wahahaha
Like that I have to complain that the Alliance players on Jubei in WoW are lameass pricks also leh.
They gank and camp hoard players 30 levels lower than them. Bully tactics coz they suck at PvPSame lvl hoard come they die
I just don't understand. It isn't so bad on the US servers but the ganking is really lame and bad on the Australian servers.
can't..ppl will accuse us of bullying..Originally posted by R3SsH|n:if he has the balls...put time...put place...we settle it like real boys...
i am sure alot of poly people will show him what is call childish...
so what does real boys really do?Originally posted by R3SsH|n:if he has the balls...put time...put place...we settle it like real boys...
how do real boys settle things?Originally posted by R3SsH|n:if he has the balls...put time...put place...we settle it like real boys...
no..Originally posted by shade343:DId the JC guy say anything about ITE students?
we sit down and talk...reason out...Originally posted by hisoka:how do real boys settle things?
or real men for that matter![]()
I hope he is 'smart' enough not to let anyone know his charc name if not I think he will kenna mass defameOriginally posted by R3SsH|n:we sit down and talk...reason out...
not like him hide behind a maple account and flame people...
icicOriginally posted by R3SsH|n:we sit down and talk...reason out...
not like him hide behind a maple account and flame people...
he didn't..but i'm sure they will be able to dig out..cuz it seems like he's a regular on the forum and he would have most probaly traded on the forum before..Originally posted by elindra:I hope he is 'smart' enough not to let anyone know his charc name if not I think he will kenna mass defame![]()
so what...u another jc kid who thinks only jc people can sit down and reason out?Originally posted by hisoka:icic
are you sure it will be reasonning out? are you sure it will be talking?? i seriously doubt. not you but pple in general
Originally posted by stellazio:he didn't..but i'm sure they will be able to dig out..cuz it seems like he's a regular on the forum and he would have most probaly traded on the forum before..![]()
wait for the "nothing to do" poly ppl to dig it out..![]()
and no i'm not one of them..![]()