so sad arhz, ur family oso wun celebrate w u ? :-/Originally posted by Mariner:your birthday? Supposingly no one celebrates it with you...mine is coming and i think it will be like the past 10 years when i have no one celebrating it with me![]()
ok..Originally posted by Mariner:well, i jus hope the girl i like will rmb my birthday and send me an sms![]()
i think it is somehow related.Originally posted by ^tamago^:
no leh...i din read xinyi! thread before posting thisOriginally posted by huiz:i think it is somehow related.![]()
who's to know?Originally posted by Mariner:no leh...i din read xinyi! thread before posting this![]()
realliOriginally posted by stellazio:who's to know?![]()
ur 2 just celebrate together ok..and dun bother coming to sgf telling us how happening it is..Originally posted by Mariner:reallilater she want to celebrate bday with me how
she jc girl lehh...nothing for us to talk about also...and i'm the shy type you knowOriginally posted by stellazio:ur 2 just celebrate together ok..and dun bother coming to sgf telling us how happening it is..![]()
dun worry..she is the extrovert type..Originally posted by Mariner:she jc girl lehh...nothing for us to talk about also...and i'm the shy type you knowi wont make the first move one...
then how ? ask her out next tues arhOriginally posted by stellazio:dun worry..she is the extrovert type..![]()
u're serious?Originally posted by Mariner:then how ? ask her out next tues arh![]()
my sch ends at 5
dunno lehOriginally posted by Ito_^:u're serious?![]()
try to hint her that your bday is comingOriginally posted by Mariner:well, i jus hope the girl i like will rmb my birthday and send me an sms![]()
she sec4 only...long time never see her alreadyOriginally posted by FBI:try to hint her that your bday is coming