your dancing signature alone looks very good already.Originally posted by Itachi:haha.. sorry.. i realised it's too big too..
haa..yr one is defintely nicerOriginally posted by Itachi:hahaha.. i see FI put dancing signature quite nice.. so i go put oso..![]()
but still bo song eh.Originally posted by Itachi:10q10q![]()
her one cannot compare with yours lah.Originally posted by Itachi:hahaha.. i see FI put dancing signature quite nice.. so i go put oso..![]()
yours better..Originally posted by Gordonator:her one cannot compare with yours lah.![]()
thank you. SSS always works wonders.Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:yours better..![]()
haha..Originally posted by Gordonator:thank you. SSS always works wonders.![]()
Why you wanna waste $$$...?? Do you know that there're alot of HUNGRY CHILDREN over all this world as you SPEAKS...??!Originally posted by chrisbenoit:I've been thinking about it.. not a lot of things leh, custom avatar and title only. the advertisement removal I dont care so much lah. If they make cheaper like $6 for 6 months then Ill join..![]()
n those kids will go to hellOriginally posted by Devil1976:Why you wanna waste $$$...?? Do you know that there're alot of HUNGRY CHILDREN over all this world as you SPEAKS...??!
PLS DONATE to DEVILS' FUND for the NEEDY CHILDREN today![]()