i kena misinterpreted liaoOriginally posted by Gordonator:this thread makes it onto today's zao bao.![]()
but I think she is indeed prettier..Originally posted by FireIce:i kena misinterpreted liao
i say she is better (singing)
but i no say she is prettier
but then, i oso think she is prettier lah....
You also kena featuredOriginally posted by browniebaobao:but I think she is indeed prettier..
sick of that kelly's look.. duno why also..
I know.. my fren already smsed me first minute.Originally posted by sbst275:You also kena featured
scan la, i want to see.Originally posted by Gordonator:want me to scan the article in or not?![]()
sure thing. i'll do it tomorrow morning when i reach office.Originally posted by browniebaobao:scan la, i want to see.![]()
arigato~Originally posted by Gordonator:sure thing. i'll do it tomorrow morning when i reach office.![]()

Originally posted by Gordonator:here's te article.
i think wei lian's MVs are done way better, shot in taiwan somemore. the MV for 'chu mo' is not bad at all.Originally posted by browniebaobao:kelly's mtv like no budget wan.
Kelly oso from msiaOriginally posted by sbst275:Kelly won cos Shi Xing Hui is a Malaysian... Always something like this happen
i agree what you say. i agree that shi xin hui sings better than kelly because kelly doesn't really knows how to sing. they should let xin hui go into the grand finals even though wei lian won the competition.Originally posted by FireIce:yeah
i think she is much better than kelly.............
she sang F.I.R's Revolution damn wellOriginally posted by Gordonator:in terms of singing xin hui is not suitable for those fast paced songs or thost that requires her to sing high notes.
i dun think so.Originally posted by Gordonator:in terms of singing xin hui is not suitable for those fast paced songs or thost that requires her to sing high notes.
yes, should change a new image consultant...Originally posted by Gordonator:blame it on kelly's image consultant, whose idea is it anyway to dye kelly's hair? and that outfit she wore on her cd cover is just horrible.![]()