Originally posted by BadzMaro:To know Rape.. one has to BE Raped...
rape is when i penetrate your mutter gf wife wives daughters grand dauthers and their daugthers' daughters and when i f uck your gradn and great grand mutter's pelvic bones after i dug them out from their graves.....Originally posted by Gentleman Blockbuster:What is rape?
Rape is defined as a crime where the victim is forced into sexual activity, in particular sexual penetration, against his or her will.
But all livng things are made to procreate to survive their own extinction. But what is rape and how did it come about?
The ideology as many will agree is not purely a sexual one.In fact much of it revolves around the human spirit. Rather it would be safe to say Rape is "an intrusion and suppression of basic human liberty and individualism".
It is brought about by human's strive for the condition of being free from restriction or control.
The right and power to act, believe, or express oneself in a manner of one's own choosing.
The condition of being physically and legally free from confinement, servitude, or forced labor.
While procreation ensures humanity's earthly survival , Liberty is the next aspect of which ensure the survival of humanity's spiritual existence and gives its meaning
I know it sux. But singapore law doesn't protect women against spousal rape. You can find the information atOriginally posted by tortoise55:Correct me if I am wrong
If you force your wife to have sex, she can sue you for rape. There are cases in sg where the wife report her husband for rape and the husband got convicted. In sg, the law is bias toward woman, as long as you force them to do something that they dun wish to do, you can be charged. So guys, be careful......
Yeah... Otherwise we would be biting off each other's heads just to feed ourselves liao... Now we're FAR MORE 'civilised' and 'advance'... We cut off each other's head just for the fun of it....Originally posted by sqully:hmmm..i guess he's saying that it's perfectly normal for animals to force another to hav sex cos they r only following the instincts nature implanted in them to procreate but it's not ok for humans cos we r civilised n shdnt just go by instincts?
so how many hav u collected in ur trophy shelves now,uncle devil?Originally posted by Devil1976:Yeah... Otherwise we would be biting off each other's heads just to feed ourselves liao... Now we're FAR MORE 'civilised' and 'advance'... We cut off each other's head just for the fun of it....![]()
Hmm, but the sentence here is very vague. Cos it just said that as long as they are man and wife, its not rape. But what if its against her will or w/o her consent? Then you will have violated section (a) and (b). The sentence below is just to make it legal between them to have sex w/o violating the law.Originally posted by lbandit:I know it sux. But singapore law doesn't protect women against spousal rape. You can find the information at
http://statutes.agc.gov.sg/
I can't link to it directly, coz the search uses frames. Click Search then key in Rape as keyword. Section 375 of penal code should pop out.
Section 375 describes what consist of rape, but it also has an exception at the bottom. I'll quote it here:
"Sexual intercourse by a man with his own wife, the wife not being under 13 years of age, is not rape.".
Originally posted by tortoise55:Aiyoh exception out of date already lah.
Exception.
Sexual intercourse by a man with his own wife, the wife not being under 13 years of age, is not rape.
I not so 'CIVILISED' lah...Originally posted by sqully:so how many hav u collected in ur trophy shelves now,uncle devil?![]()