x2Originally posted by tiggersgd:i do wipe the public toilet seat whenever i need to do 'business'.
Originally posted by shinta:x2
some ppl... dunno how they use the thing wan.. the whole thing covered with urine or worse.. blood![]()
they probably jus dip in water. i dare not drink their coke wen served in glasses either. always pour liao u see the surface there will b a layer of oil.... eeeewwwwOriginally posted by valerieee:haha.yup.the utensils at prata stalls are usually very oily.i dunno if they use soap to wash it.lol.
lol the distance between the launcher and the destination also enough to make splashesOriginally posted by Ah Cek:
they squat on the bowl one har? if slip how? dangerous stunt sia!
Originally posted by Devil1976:Have you seen those people who everytime go foodcourt or hawker MUST wipe the table and seats with tissue papers 1st one...?
How about those who must wipe their fork and spoon 1st before usage...?
Now... This morning I saw this woman in the lift when pressing the lift button MUST use TISSUE PAPER one...." And it's not like it's very ditry or anything...??
So have you seen anyone as above before...? Anyone who needs to use tissue paper to carry the object he /she needs to pass you...? Can't be sure, but I think I've got one such classmate in the past before...?![]()
looking at it, i think devil1976 saw a lady doing this...and this lady could be bbb u lerOriginally posted by browniebaobao:
In red,![]()
eat outside, they dun wash the utensils clean wan.. u will see ji dar ji dar here and there.. so i use tissue wipe.. table dirty i also wipe first.. seat clean then no need la.. if seat not clean i dun sit there liao.
i see many ple use key to press the lift buttons lor.. but i cant be bothered..
no la... if i saw devil i will ask him for autograph de.Originally posted by Ah Cek:looking at it, i think devil1976 saw a lady doing this...and this lady could be bbb u ler![]()
x 2Originally posted by valerieee:haha.yup.the utensils at prata stalls are usually very oily.i dunno if they use soap to wash it.lol.
x3!!!Originally posted by Devil1976:x 2
No lah... What I saw this morning was a lady take out a tissue paper to push the lift button...Originally posted by Ah Cek:looking at it, i think devil1976 saw a lady doing this...and this lady could be bbb u ler![]()
Originally posted by browniebaobao:no la... if i saw devil i will ask him for autograph de.![]()
So would yuo wipe the sh|t if the seat's covered with it...??Originally posted by shinta:x2
some ppl... dunno how they use the thing wan.. the whole thing covered with urine, blood or worse.. shyt![]()
Originally posted by Devil1976:So would yuo wipe the sh|t if the seat's covered with it...??![]()
Originally posted by Ah Cek:who does it? i hormat senjata you.
Originally posted by shinta:x2
some ppl... dunno how they use the thing wan.. the whole thing covered with urine, blood or worse.. shyt![]()
Originally posted by photo_seeker:How about a 21 gun salute?