Dun bother about Li Ao, he is a piece of crap nowadays.Originally posted by rich989898:After a tour of China in September last year, Li Ao, the famously outspoken Taiwanese politician and author, said at a press conference in Hong Kong: 'Taiwanese are still better. They're scoundrels but they're lovable. Hong Kongers are craftier. Singaporeans are stupider. The Chinese are more unfathomable.'![]()
Careful of EVA Air, accident record very high!Originally posted by K800i:That is why I will avoid that country. Listening to their taiwanese talented singers is as good as listening to thrash music. The only good thing I appreciate about their country is the private owned airline, EVA Air.
u have cosen te wrong forum to express yr POV>>>Originally posted by Cenarious:I think Singaporeans are stupid.
Yes, you are correct.Originally posted by Fatum:this chap's daughter lives in Beijing .....
and she has an awesome reputation as a quarrelsome and litigious person there ......
I was talking with some chinese chaps about this the day before ... they say that the chap has a reputation as a nutcase in china, the only reason they give half a fart about him because he's a personality that has spoken out for reunification ......![]()
Pig! get out of this forum.Originally posted by Cenarious:I think Singaporeans are stupid.
haha.. i knew itOriginally posted by rich989898:Pig! get out of this forum.
Why are you making it like knowing I will be scolded for saying them stupid will get me scolded back is a very clever thing...?Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:haha.. i knew it
Originally posted by oxford mushroom:their gals are pretty though![]()

Loser, thanks for reminding us your unscrupulous. We are getting better.Originally posted by Cenarious:EVen if I get out of this forum I will also get out thinking Singaporeans are stupid.
Let's see how 'smart' you can be if this topic gets featured in Straits Time this Sunday.Originally posted by Cenarious:EVen if I get out of this forum I will also get out thinking Singaporeans are stupid.
Hello act smart, I am also singaporean. I just find that singaporeans are not too bright.Originally posted by rich989898:Loser, thanks for reminding us your unscrupulous. We are getting better.
Your country (may be I should say province) is a joke. Let's see how China eat you up alive.
PS: Really ah, your dad is a stag??? Stag is defined as an animal, especially a pig, castrated after reaching sexual maturity. Please check the dictionary.![]()
Just compare their variety shows with gao xiao xing dongOriginally posted by bksianzz:Taiwanese call us stupid... i tink they are 10 times more stupid than singaporeans... just watch their channels...
What? Taiwan born Singaporean ah?Originally posted by Cenarious:Hello act smart, I am also singaporean. I just find that singaporeans are not too bright.
Cenarius was born from a stag and the green dragon aspect in warcraft, I heard.
Yes I am born in singapore. I am just stating what I feel and not being a hypocrite.Originally posted by rich989898:What? Taiwan born Singaporean ah?
Don't tell me you born in Singapore hor, very insulting you know.
You have low self-esteem. Learn to love yourself and your country, you will live longer.
I think 'liao' refer to Singaporean like you.Originally posted by Cenarious:Just compare their variety shows with gao xiao xing dong
lol do you honestly think gao xiao xing dong is funnier, more clever and wittier than taiwanese variety shows?Originally posted by rich989898:I think 'liao' refer to Singaporean like you.
Please lah, get the %#$@ out of this forum! You are embarrassing me.