Originally posted by spencer99:Hi,
Just curious, how many men here wax their public area?
I went once. wax all the hair around the genitals. Even hair on the testes are removed. Air around anus also removed.Originally posted by ^tamago^:whoa. siao bo.
i only noe got ppl wax other parts.....
yeah lor.Originally posted by stellazio:man..thats more like a part of SM..![]()
Originally posted by spencer99:I went once. wax all the hair around the genitals. Even hair on the testes are removed. Air around anus also removed.
It was actually quite liberating. Although a bit painful but it is worth it.
Originally posted by MrFugue:![]()
how did they remove the fart?
eh what SM actually stands for ah?? i agar noe wad it means but dunno wad it stands for..Originally posted by stellazio:man..thats more like a part of SM..![]()
go to Bar and ask pleaseOriginally posted by Itachi:eh what SM actually stands for ah?? i agar noe wad it means but dunno wad it stands for..![]()
wax already can only tahan for a few months rite?Originally posted by nightzip:no lah...its those, wax, then peel off in quick shots to pull out the hair...![]()
now thats really SMOriginally posted by FireIce:those no money do waxing one can try masking tape
i thought the industrial tape blue in colour more sticky?Originally posted by FireIce:masking tape works as good as wax strips mah
must buy the thick brown kind
those seal boxes one
pppiiizzzziiiiaaaaakkkkkkkkkk
shiok sia
Sorry, typo... I meant "Hair".Originally posted by ^tamago^:![]()
i didn't noe i got air need to be removed also....
Do you shave that area there also....Originally posted by eurofighter:i do shave but dun dare go waxing.
Are you serious? masking tape?Originally posted by FireIce:masking tape works as good as wax strips mah
must buy the thick brown kind
those seal boxes one
pppiiizzzziiiiaaaaakkkkkkkkkk
shiok sia
so can only tahan for 4 months? interesting...Originally posted by spencer99:Are you serious? masking tape?
Actually i went to a salon... a 4 months ago. now hair grow out alrady. going again next week....
The thing is, for hair around anus, cannot see so how to diy. need another person to do for u..... right?
I went to a co-ed place called "The Strip". I think about 60-80 per session. can't remember.Originally posted by berll:so can only tahan for 4 months? interesting...
how much is per session?
wait wait, the one who do is M/F? i mean for your anus part.