don't, just realiseOriginally posted by R3SsH|n:huh...i thought senior member is about 1 year after u registered...plus enough post too..
haha...next step is to get p-member!!![]()
get avatar plus picture signature plus your nick in red and black in shoutbox, all for 6 months.. and less adverts on your page i heard..Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:don't, just realise
p-member good anot?
haha...good...see my siggy...chio right...Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:don't, just realise
p-member good anot?
ya..imagine..all this goodies for SIX MONTHSOriginally posted by ^spidee^:get avatar plus picture signature plus your nick in red and black in shoutbox, all for 6 months.. and less adverts on your page i heard..
retiredOriginally posted by kaobeikaobu:what's after p-member?![]()
no no...it is tio ban upon humble request to FIOriginally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:retired
up to you...Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:wah you all
other forum free signature and avatar leh![]()
FI will tell me go other forum right?![]()
ok will considerOriginally posted by StarPuppy:up to you...
one more person is much more merrier
but less one person means
BETTER bandwidth, FASTER loading speeds![]()
come on..u need to consider meh?Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:ok will consider![]()
needOriginally posted by StarPuppy:come on..u need to consider meh?![]()
heres a fablous offer u could do if u tio banOriginally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:need
if sign up then tio ban how?
see firstOriginally posted by StarPuppy:heres a fablous offer u could do if u tio ban
ask ah kai here
he knows of a lawyer who will fight for you
confirm results![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:heres a fablous offer u could do if u tio ban
ask ah kai here
he knows of a lawyer who will fight for you
confirm results![]()
why wait?Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:see first
got lucky draw then join![]()
dun attract me any furtherOriginally posted by StarPuppy:why wait?
when u can have all this stuff for only $10 and for SIX MONTHS![]()
thanks...it was a honor helping UOCOriginally posted by blackchickenahkai:
we will help all those ppl who kena tio ban..
we can make dead ppl come alive..and why not make yr ban lifted
Sp~nice..u'll receive the comission at the end of the moth 4 yr work ~
nah..i not attracting youOriginally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:dun attract me any further![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:nah..i not attracting you
just TELLING you..about the goodies of P-membership
where u can PUT UP PICS OF AVATAR SIZE
SIGGY OF NICE BANNERS
and only PAY $10 for JUST SIX MONTHS![]()