woohoo...lets spam...Originally posted by skyfoo:here's his no. -- 96851508
taken from http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=185138
someone pls go harass him. thx alot.
Originally posted by Whooops:i o lvl year...then chee bye lor...my mother keep asking me to study...i got study one lor...around 5 to 6 hours a day revising...without rest..ture studying..then after i study i go play comp for eg surfing this forum..my mother come scolding me and nag jnag nag all those hurtful words...then when i watch tv can she say nothing..open comp cannot...chee bye rite? also watch tv also ask me watch eng show...chi show when i watch she also say no use one..fuk lah chee bye..watch tv also want to watch ang moh show see an moh kena fuk..fuk wad wrong wiff chi show. i know my eng suk lah..but chee bye nid to liek this meh? help !
Originally posted by skyfoo:here's his no. -- 96851508
taken from http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=185138
someone pls go harass him. thx alot.
well..he is not the only one...Originally posted by skyfoo:precisely, he's ruining the reputation of us jc students. fuck him. now he offended both poly and jc students. go prank call him
he'll have a slpless night. lol.Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:
should misscall him late at night>?![]()
i dont mind..hahaOriginally posted by skyfoo:he'll has a slpless night. lol.
scarly FI also go prank call.. hahahaOriginally posted by stellazio:hey be careful man..this could be deem as a serious offence if F.I sees this..quick edit post..![]()
Originally posted by skyfoo:WTF!!! someone hacked into my acc and post this topic!!