bbb bu shuang to answer your questions.u want beating is it?
wat u said really contradicts. u said u took a pic of me in the lift, then now u say i private message u my pic. V obvious u are lying through your teeth!KNN! that private message i was talking about has nothing to do with your pic.
I dun think I ever PM u.Originally posted by Nikar:(bbb)
KNN! that private message i was talking about has nothing to do with your pic.
yes, i took your pic in the lift with your permission. that private message is it's own matter altogether : it's the sweet notes u sent me. be careful i post them hor.
now, u shuang or anot? know how to zhuo ren already? tell me more about the CK and purple saturn thing, okie? this thing is rather crucial to me loh.
thanks,
nikar.
Originally posted by pierre^^:SS tread become quarrel tread...
I dun think I ever PM u. post lor.deny again is it? never mind.
if it's really from me, i will admit.me know u too well; u always deny.
I DARE U TO POST!!!check the other thread. I WILL POST IT THERE, SINCE U DARED ME TO!!!!!
I juz checked my mialbox.Originally posted by Nikar:(bbb)
check the other thread. I WILL POST IT THERE, SINCE U DARED ME TO!!!!!
u still got 1 last chance; if i really do it, then u no hope liao.
buh-bye,
nikar.
U ever PM me and ask me to help u do a marketing project, offered me $100. This one har?no lah. that one was eons ago. anyway, u refuse to help me, now i fail one of my marketing modules, even though i studied and the exams was really piece of cake to me.
Zi zuo duo qing!we already in love bond, where got zi zuo duo qing? it's a 2-way love.
Hahahahaha.. ur $100 not attractive enough har?Originally posted by Nikar:no lah. that one was eons ago. anyway, u refuse to help me, now i fail one of my marketing modules, even though i studied and the exams was really piece of cake to me.
we already in love bond, where got zi zuo duo qing? it's a 2-way love.
i still think sony was the murderer behind sega.Originally posted by pierre^^:haha true. tat time when SS and PS1 were out of market, i dunno choose which one at 1st, but then i prefer SS 6 button controller XYZ ABC then PS1 4 button. PS1 controller nt stuitable to play fighting game like street fighter, x men coz very hard to use combo as u hav to use the shift button as well.
SO i buy SS. but nabei after a while i dunno WHY the production STOP !!!! so sianzx no new game to buy coz all is JAP ones. so lan lan , luckily someone lend me his PS1 n its still with me. i forgot its from which fren liao. hahahah
Originally posted by pierre^^:Dragon Force was one of my favourites, and so was Guardian Heroes. Shining the Holy Arc was cool too. Greatest games of the SS. The Three Kingdoms version I played was IV though, Walls of Fire.
[b]Guardian Heros. I complete le. quite fun to play, especially u got multi adpater, can link 4 person and play.
Shining Force. I only play 3 as its e oni one in ENG. SO fun sia. my fav game
Dragon Force. Nice game. I complete the game like 8 times with diff heros. But ending is the same. Jus that the ending pics is different. Somemore at the very end of the game after the end, even got bloopers somemore. haha
Aniway wan to introduce my ultimate fav game of SS. it is called SHining of the Holy Arc. but damm, i could not find all the fairies. And one of the room in the house in the woods door cannot be opened at all !!!
Oh ya, i musnt forget another often played gamed. in chinese called romance of the three kindoms V. very fun. played it many many times.
[b]
i dun really like STHC, play until very gizzy, not good for eyesight.Originally posted by aRcTiC_sTaR:Dragon Force was one of my favourites, and so was Guardian Heroes. Shining the Holy Arc was cool too. Greatest games of the SS. The Three Kingdoms version I played was IV though, Walls of Fire.