u loser!Originally posted by junhao1000:after reading whooops post.he say poly ppl suk and i m so sad.k lah we need to admit that most poly students is they cannot go jc then go poly one. my classmates true lah.90% want to go jc but end up in poly cuz cannot meet cut off point.but so wad? its not that we are lazy, we juz cant make it. y need to scold us like that? k lah.poly students earn 1.6 k a month compared to degree holders. hu earn 3k. but than $$$ impt meh? i tot job satisfication? we are not loser! also we need to admit that we often skip lecture but we are not lazy! we also need to work rite. government also biased to jc ppl and poly treat us like shyt..fukking unfair.poly not loser i say again. i m so sad.
Sure or not??? 2years ago, got one degree holder asked for 1.2k when i lower mine to 1.5k.....but the employer still wanna employ me leh...but i rejected...Originally posted by junhao1000:after reading whooops post.he say poly ppl suk and i m so sad.k lah we need to admit that most poly students is they cannot go jc then go poly one. my classmates true lah.90% want to go jc but end up in poly cuz cannot meet cut off point.but so wad? its not that we are lazy, we juz cant make it. y need to scold us like that? k lah.poly students earn 1.6 k a month compared to degree holders. hu earn 3k. but than $$$ impt meh? i tot job satisfication? we are not loser! also we need to admit that we often skip lecture but we are not lazy! we also need to work rite. government also biased to jc ppl and poly treat us like shyt..fukking unfair.poly not loser i say again. i m so sad.
not true...Originally posted by junhao1000:after reading whooops post.he say poly ppl suk and i m so sad.k lah we need to admit that most poly students is they cannot go jc then go poly one. my classmates true lah.90% want to go jc but end up in poly cuz cannot meet cut off point.but so wad? its not that we are lazy, we juz cant make it. y need to scold us like that? k lah.poly students earn 1.6 k a month compared to degree holders. hu earn 3k. but than $$$ impt meh? i tot job satisfication? we are not loser! also we need to admit that we often skip lecture but we are not lazy! we also need to work rite. government also biased to jc ppl and poly treat us like shyt..fukking unfair.poly not loser i say again. i m so sad.
Me agrees!Originally posted by dragg:how do you define success in the first place?
it depends on the individual, not just poly or jc.
Me also agrees!Originally posted by peeehead:Going to a poly doesn't mean that you are stupid.
A lot of smart people go into polys too.
so fret not bro.
sim wong woo will agree too.Originally posted by dork3d:Me agrees!![]()
I qualified for JC but opted for Poly instead because I cannot imagine myself mugging for my A's like how I did for my O's and Poly was extremely attractive to me because I don't have to study MandarinOriginally posted by junhao1000:after reading whooops post.he say poly ppl suk and i m so sad.k lah we need to admit that most poly students is they cannot go jc then go poly one. my classmates true lah.90% want to go jc but end up in poly cuz cannot meet cut off point.but so wad? its not that we are lazy, we juz cant make it. y need to scold us like that? k lah.poly students earn 1.6 k a month compared to degree holders. hu earn 3k. but than $$$ impt meh? i tot job satisfication? we are not loser! also we need to admit that we often skip lecture but we are not lazy! we also need to work rite. government also biased to jc ppl and poly treat us like shyt..fukking unfair.poly not loser i say again. i m so sad.
whoops is a fucker.Originally posted by Whooops:u loser!![]()
Originally posted by Whooops:u loser!![]()

No wonder they call us stupid.Originally posted by junhao1000:after reading whooops post.he say poly ppl suk and i m so sad.k lah we need to admit that most poly students is they cannot go jc then go poly one. my classmates true lah.90% want to go jc but end up in poly cuz cannot meet cut off point.but so wad? its not that we are lazy, we juz cant make it. y need to scold us like that? k lah.poly students earn 1.6 k a month compared to degree holders. hu earn 3k. but than $$$ impt meh? i tot job satisfication? we are not loser! also we need to admit that we often skip lecture but we are not lazy! we also need to work rite. government also biased to jc ppl and poly treat us like shyt..fukking unfair.poly not loser i say again. i m so sad.
Right now, JCs are really nothing. Its either you get a good job, or not a job at all. This is because there are just too many people holding a U degree! Companies would rather give a 3k job to a Poly student who has experience on working in the real world, rather than a JC or U student, who only learns and does not know how to apply. Being in JC, its either you work hard and go on to get a Masters, which will get you good job, or you does not get jobs.Originally posted by junhao1000:after reading whooops post.he say poly ppl suk and i m so sad.k lah we need to admit that most poly students is they cannot go jc then go poly one. my classmates true lah.90% want to go jc but end up in poly cuz cannot meet cut off point.but so wad? its not that we are lazy, we juz cant make it. y need to scold us like that? k lah.poly students earn 1.6 k a month compared to degree holders. hu earn 3k. but than $$$ impt meh? i tot job satisfication? we are not loser! also we need to admit that we often skip lecture but we are not lazy! we also need to work rite. government also biased to jc ppl and poly treat us like shyt..fukking unfair.poly not loser i say again. i m so sad.
u dun bluff la.. u bra sellerOriginally posted by Cenarious:It's true, I'm in poly and most people here are losers and stupid