Gastric disorder? Me can't have heavy breakfast also, otherwise will be having bad stomachaches for few days, so normally just a cup of coffee or Milo only.Originally posted by Agenda:Everyday I wake up for school, I drink either cereal or coffee with some breakfast but then later on, I feel very sharp pains in my stomach that comes and go every once in while
Why like that?
it's not good to suck coffee when it's hotOriginally posted by ditzy:Coz you suck.![]()
It is called IBS. Irritable Bowel Syndrome. You need supplements like Histac to curb the acidity of ur weak and acidic stomach..Originally posted by Agenda:Everyday I wake up for school, I drink either cereal or coffee with some breakfast but then later on, I feel very sharp pains in my stomach that comes and go every once in while
Why like that?

your tummy got problem, their heads oso got problem.Originally posted by Agenda:Ask only ma, Why all so buay song me?
ME ALSO LEH !Originally posted by Agenda:Everyday I wake up for school, I drink either cereal or coffee with some breakfast but then later on, I feel very sharp pains in my stomach that comes and go every once in while
Why like that?
Originally posted by pete_parker:It may be Irritable bowel syndrome (IBS), a very common problem amongst young adults, characterized by a stomach discomfort usually aft meal. It's a functional disorder (i.e. means it's not caused by any disease or organic obstruction like tumour) where the large intestine (colon) is sensitive and react strongly to a variety of stimulus , e.g. certain food like coffee, tea or spicy food and negative emotions like stress, anger & anxiety.
Do u noticed a change in ur bowel habits and change in appearance of ur stools? The topic of one's bowel habits is a seldom discuss topic for obvious reasons but paying attention to them may actually save ur lives, given that the digestive tract is a common site for disease
I've been plagued by constipation and stomach discomfort since jan this yr & hence did some reading up...
here's some info on IBS
http://digestive.healthcentersonline.com/ibsbowelfunction/irritablebowelsyndrome.cfm