canon ink cheap but fash finish, then mah equally expensive??Originally posted by BrUtUs:used canon n hp... hp ink is damn ex... canon ink cheap but fast finish... print wise prefer canon... get a epson or canon...
canon easy find compatable, hp less easy...Originally posted by findingnewidea:canon ink cheap but fash finish, then mah equally expensive??
don't get cheated
hmm haha yah lor .. haha sarport pirated one .. but then those compatible one more likely to screw up ur print job right?Originally posted by BrUtUs:canon easy find compatable, hp less easy...
no leh works fine for mine...Originally posted by dibilo:hmm haha yah lor .. haha sarport pirated one .. but then those compatible one more likely to screw up ur print job right?
u can buy a new printer with free ink liao...Originally posted by toyota-corolla:HP ink is bloody expensive, i once brought a HP deskjet 3420 and cost me 78bucks! i ckeck the ink price it cost me 75bucks (for both colour and black) this mean that the printer cost only 3dollars!
haha that printer is a one time use printer haha.. use and throw.Originally posted by toyota-corolla:HP ink is bloody expensive, i once brought a HP deskjet 3420 and cost me 78bucks! i ckeck the ink price it cost me 75bucks (for both colour and black) this mean that the printer cost only 3dollars!
Can forget about choosing a budget HP Printer. Either pay for a good one, or just use and throw. Might be able to sell the printer for $10 bucks at online auctions though. But take note that the starter ink pack is smaller quantity.Originally posted by dibilo:haha that printer is a one time use printer haha.. use and throw.
i see... coz i saw quite a few printer offers online .. so i was thinking which one to get.. probably getting an all-in-one.Originally posted by photo_seeker:Can forget about choosing a budget HP Printer. Either pay for a good one, or just use and throw. Might be able to sell the printer for $10 bucks at online auctions though. But take note that the starter ink pack is smaller quantity.
It is already dried.Originally posted by the Bear:somehow, it may actually work out if you get a little laser printer at home... the toner will never "dry up"
Originally posted by shandower:I'd say Canon. My old Canon (BJC-210SP) is still going strong, despite the feed roller being wonky sometimes.
Cheaper ink too.![]()
I've bought an laser printer 3 years back and it had saved me quite alot because it's economical.Originally posted by the Bear:somehow, it may actually work out if you get a little laser printer at home... the toner will never "dry up"