work hard next time roundOriginally posted by Chelzea:Sianz 1-2me only gt band 2
Aimed for band 1 de
share yr results lah
10 percent to uni admission lahOriginally posted by R3SsH|n:is PW really useful?
or something superficial?
PW is a one chance thing, no retest.Originally posted by FBI:work hard next time round
Well dats e truthOriginally posted by R3SsH|n:so jc students just do for the sake of uni admin...so it is still superficial..
you all learn anything through PW?
i had a friend who wanted to do some big flash movie in his PW...he approached me...i told him i charge him for my services(cos i dun like jc students)...in the end they didn't ask me liao...but not sure in the end they got do the flash movie anot...Originally posted by Chelzea:Well dats e truthBut of course u get to learn hw to talk cock well(nid gd gp skill hor) ,find some cock solution to yr problems which can possibly work in theory nia
thank god 4 dat
but, finding some solution oso nid to work yr brain oknid to convince yr marker hor and give solid answers
wah ,why u despise jc studentsOriginally posted by R3SsH|n:i had a friend who wanted to do some big flash movie in his PW...he approached me...i told him i charge him for my services(cos i dun jc students)...in the end they didn't ask me liao...but not sure in the end they got do the flash movie anot...
not really despise jc students lah...personal preference...from my sister till my friends...all jc students around me seem to be alittle screwed up here or there...Originally posted by Chelzea:wah ,why u despise jc studentsu are sterotyping jc students liao
Can elaborate?Originally posted by R3SsH|n:not really despise jc students lah...personal preference...from my sister till my friends...all jc students around me seem to be alittle screwed up here or there...![]()
hmmm...i had one who i loan him something important...but he didn't return me...end up he say he send the item through snail-mail...and it MIGHT got LOST in the transition...which i think is bullshit...he is just lazy to return me...or he didn't send it in the first place...cos if he did...post office will aleast send me a notice and ask me to go post office to collect the item(since it had my address and name on it)Originally posted by SexyChin:Can elaborate?
You must have had great fun with the girls.Originally posted by hiphop2009:wah sianx i got band 3.....den hor the rest of my group get 2 lehz!!!.........but my grp all gerls except me.....lolx.........
yarh 5 gerls plus me......kau eh...u say fun or not??Originally posted by SexyChin:You must have had great fun with the girls.![]()
you got go their house do project?Originally posted by hiphop2009:yarh 5 gerls plus me......kau eh...u say fun or not??![]()
Originally posted by R3SsH|n:you got go their house do project?
ya know...those exploration types...![]()
dey come to my house lehz.......hahahaz.....but girls are good at getting things done, so we always beat the deadline for submission of PI, EOM, written report..........lolxOriginally posted by R3SsH|n:you got go their house do project?
ya know...those exploration types...![]()
hey! that's a generalization!Originally posted by hiphop2009:dey come to my house lehz.......hahahaz.....but girls are good at getting things done, so we always beat the deadline for submission of PI, EOM, written report..........lolx![]()
my bro got 2Originally posted by Chelzea:Sianz 1-2me only gt band 2
Aimed for band 1 de
share yr results lah