Originally posted by OasisBlue:Yea...seriously admit dat...how bout u?

I m not sure...but all my classmates can assure dat i wun be...Originally posted by jam on a bread:You dun take photos..so I gauge that you must be somewhere average to ugly. Not any better than this girl.
I dun rmb playing truth or dare with chaOriginally posted by blackchickenahkai:
now i dare u back!
Your classmates have been with you all along, how about strangers? Next your telling me your mum assure that you won't be..Originally posted by OasisBlue:I m not sure...but all my classmates can assure dat i wun be...
i do modelling part time..u say leh?Originally posted by OasisBlue:Yea...seriously admit dat...how bout u?
I dunnoe...ask god...Originally posted by jam on a bread:Your classmates have been with you all along, how about strangers? Next your telling me your mum assure that you won't be..![]()
as we can all see..Originally posted by OasisBlue:I dun rmb playing truth or dare with cha
oh i still dun get u...Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:as we can all see..
NATO should have u as the chair man
i dunnoe as well...toilet paper modelling?Originally posted by neno:i do modelling part time..u say leh?![]()
Just go youtube...go to ur file...go to friendster link part...Originally posted by alkaiden:to the original poster...shes not bad looking, dun see how ur frens think shes ugly.
not exactly chio, but definitely not ugly
anyways, how to put youtubes in friendster arhz?
So smart...Originally posted by jam on a bread:Aiya I think this person wants you ppl to help her bump up this thread so that many ppl will see her fren's photo..wah lar..u guys r fulfiling her wishes..ok ending here.
haha, ive seen some models even from top local agencies who are just average looking at best... but of cuz some of them r realli hotOriginally posted by neno:i do modelling part time..u say leh?![]()
Low self esteemOriginally posted by alkaiden:haha, ive seen some models even from top local agencies who are just average looking at best... but of cuz some of them r realli hot
and to the original poster, yeah....on 2nd thought u realli shouldnt post someone else's pic online. lol and its realli rare no 1 has any pics of themself
left or rite?Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:HEY ARSE>>>
comment on my pict la!
ccb!
u guess laOriginally posted by OasisBlue:left or rite?
Not sure i cant identify...Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:u guess la
DIC K
i'm YR DAD!Originally posted by OasisBlue:The bangala behind?
Can u believe it!? i failed to recognise my dad...oh dad...u must be a sinner dat i failed to recognise u...Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:i'm YR DAD!