haha no thats not what i meant. Cos i seldom hold bbqs or parties. Everyone keeps telling me 21 is quite significant, so i decided to hold a party, and i'm quite new at such things.Originally posted by R3SsH|n:one question though...how come you mention u going 21?
before 21 cannot hold bbq?![]()
Originally posted by ironpeasant:so that you can go start watching R21 movie legally ?
haha no thats not what i meant. Cos i seldom hold bbqs or parties. Everyone keeps telling me 21 is quite significant, so i decided to hold a party, and i'm quite new at such things.
no...not costa sands...its sentosa holiday chalet...thats the one where u have 2 stories plus a kitchen with bbq pit...Originally posted by ironpeasant:hmm i thought of sentosa. But are u referring to costa sands? Cos i called them to enquire about sentosa. And they told me their chalets can accomodate the max 4 ppl. It is not like bungalow sizes that they have in downtown east.
i dun think u are the only one. Personally, i dun really celebrate my 16 or 18 b'day tooOriginally posted by R3SsH|n:sian...people say 16 is significant...18 is significant...but my both birthdays for this 2 age sucks...
now i have to wait a couple of years more for 21?no anticipating it though...
yup i noe, tt suxOriginally posted by mhcampboy:too bad....u cant get the progress reward money....![]()
The Holiday chalet is hude and good.Originally posted by R3SsH|n:no...not costa sands...its sentosa holiday chalet...thats the one where u have 2 stories plus a kitchen with bbq pit...
sorry to be a bit extra, just curious, if is 2story high plus a kitchen and a bbq pit, i am sure the amount is not cheap right?Originally posted by R3SsH|n:no...not costa sands...its sentosa holiday chalet...thats the one where u have 2 stories plus a kitchen with bbq pit...
hmm...looks like you down on your luck...the holiday chalet webbie seems to be tear down liao...plus sentosa webbie no more holiday chalet liao...maybe its renovating ba...Originally posted by ironpeasant:Hmm the holiday chalet seems quite gd. Anyone noes their contacts or webby?
where???Originally posted by cesc:last time my fren book the chalet at the holiday chalet and when i go up the room i feel someone was looking at me.I didn't stay on that nite as i got something on and i heard frm my fren that he saw a ghost hanging upside down at the stairs to 2nd floor. Very spooky place.
sentosa holiday chalet lor.As they say it renovating now.Originally posted by NT2:where???
the old colonial looking ones?Originally posted by cesc:sentosa holiday chalet lor.As they say it renovating now.
yes...i admit it is kind of spooky...at the second floor...there is even this unused room that was termed the 'torture room' we made a friend do a forfeit by staying in there without lights...Originally posted by cesc:last time my fren book the chalet at the holiday chalet and when i go up the room i feel someone was looking at me.I didn't stay on that nite as i got something on and i heard frm my fren that he saw a ghost hanging upside down at the stairs to 2nd floor. Very spooky place.