nt telling yr grandpa that he can suck yr dick well huhOriginally posted by R3SsH|n:in dialect...
"kong kong...lam pa song..."
means say say...feels good...![]()
and you are one too!!!Originally posted by xinyi!:nyjc has alot of ah lians. that i can confirm
well each to his/her ownOriginally posted by xinyi!:he is my ex. not happy is it?..
your joke....is not funny -.-Originally posted by Chelzea:nt telling yr grandpa that he can suck yr dick well huhdats why song............
BUt no offence hor,jus a joke nia
yea...dun teach your father how to f**k...Originally posted by Chelzea:nt telling yr grandpa that he can suck yr dick well huhdats why song............
BUt no offence hor,jus a joke nia
YAh ,but wen dey add 1 daphneOriginally posted by xinyi!:if you wanna diss JC students or even SAJC plz kindly fuk off. i was there for first intake & they're a good bunch of people.. certainly not what you people think... so what if you see them smoke?.. thousands of others are doing it. it's a common practice
hey no offence lahOriginally posted by R3SsH|n:yea...dun teach your father how to f**k...
Originally posted by Chelzea:YAh ,but wen dey add 1 daphneSajc wld sux sia,
i love SAJC man!!! i love their uniforms and their girls who wear their uniforms =D super short skirt =DOriginally posted by xinyi!:if you wanna diss JC students or even SAJC plz kindly fuk off. i was there for first intake & they're a good bunch of people.. certainly not what you people think... so what if you see them smoke?.. thousands of others are doing it. it's a common practice
ah lian...i didn't open the thread and start flaming other people's personal experience...Originally posted by xinyi!:if you wanna diss JC students or even SAJC plz kindly fuk off. i was there for first intake & they're a good bunch of people.. certainly not what you people think... so what if you see them smoke?.. thousands of others are doing it. it's a common practice
that's real shallow of you. you aren't even a student there & yet you can pass such remarks simply based on what you see?.. tsktsk..Originally posted by Allen.Iverson:i love SAJC man!!! i love their uniforms and their girls who wear their uniforms =D super short skirt =D
Why not?Originally posted by xinyi!:that's real shallow of you. you aren't even a student there & yet you can pass such remarks simply based on what you see?.. tsktsk..
Oh I forgot one more point... they are BOSSES, but never had JC education..Originally posted by off_service:Lol.. this could mean 2 things..
Xinyi doesn't like Creative products - Sim Wong Hoo is a poly drop-out
Xinyi doesn't like to eat chicken rice - so many chicken rice stall owners aren't highly educated, yet they drive nice cars.
I deduce these from her posts...![]()
i'm a person who doesn't generalise. notice how i said "Most of them..." or "The majority..".. i didn't say ALL. the same logic applies.. i do not hate sim wong hoo simply based on the fact that he's not from a JC.Originally posted by off_service:Lol.. this could mean 2 things..
Xinyi doesn't like Creative products - Sim Wong Hoo is a poly drop-out
Xinyi doesn't like to eat chicken rice - so many chicken rice stall owners aren't highly educated, yet they drive nice cars.
I deduce these from her posts...![]()
You not only generalise, you contradict too.Originally posted by xinyi!:i'm a person who doesn't generalise. notice how i said "Most of them..." or "The majority..".. i didn't say ALL. the same logic applies.. i do not hate sim wong hoo simply based on the fact that he's not from a JC.
true that i've a preference for apple products over creative, but that does not mean i dislike them. & yes, i eat chicken rice sometimes.
Originally posted by xinyi!:i'm a person who doesn't generalise. notice how i said "Most of them..." or "The majority..".. i didn't say ALL. the same logic applies.. i do not hate sim wong hoo simply based on the fact that he's not from a JC.
true that i've a preference for apple products over creative, but that does not mean i dislike them. & yes, i eat chicken rice sometimes.
Originally posted by xinyi!:
i know a girl who's the most guai i've ever seen but once she went to poly she started smoking after three months.