Originally posted by SexyChin:Flaunt whatever you can lor.
Best if don't wear anything.![]()
SHUT UP XINYI DUN ACT CUTEOriginally posted by xinyi!:![]()
Stop complaining when you are applying double standard in the first place. And how do we know that you are not a woman who weighs 100kg and is balding and tries to get some kicks by acting as if all men wants to look at you.Originally posted by xinyi!:in fact i don't.
if a hot guy oogles i'd just play along & possibly flirt back to be friendly or social.
i just don't like it when highly unattractive uncles do that. but still, i wouldn't express my discontent physically. i wont shun them off but i'd totally ignore them.. if they continue looking, just walk away..
i'm sure most girls agree with me
that we duno but FORUM DUDE IS DEFINETLY NOT STRAIGHTOriginally posted by blackchickenahkai:XINYI brokeback champion?![]()
Please i dont mean literally.Originally posted by xinyi!:view me as their daughter? erm.. no thanks.
is being open minded now considered a sin or illegal act?
if u r open enuff to flaunt, u shld oso b open enuff to accept watever is coming...Originally posted by xinyi!:view me as their daughter? erm.. no thanks.
is being open minded now considered a sin or illegal act?
Been there , Done thatOriginally posted by FireIce:ppl attract attention on the streets
some ppl attract attention in sgforums
is that why you ended up with this new account?Originally posted by MrFugue:Been there , Done that![]()
Originally posted by digicharat:is that why you ended up with this new account?![]()