depends on what women in present times wan. Last time popular is ah beng lorOriginally posted by borntolive:?? huh wad u mean so guys should be muscular n not shaven?
care to eloborate?![]()
yah loh yah lohOriginally posted by CynthiaLady:many of them are tying to do but some ar enot successful. Sometimes your inside nature cant be changed.
ya many males are nowadays becoming more like females...Originally posted by ^tamago^:yeah, i understand wat u mean.... more and more girls go for pretty boys instead of muscular and protective guys....

i am being myself...Originally posted by tiggersgd:guys, just be urself.
Originally posted by alwaysdisturbed:wat abt those wif beach muscles? i find dat they r oso on the increase...
nabei munnabhai mbbs as cynthialiadyOriginally posted by CynthiaLady:pretty boy some are so "pretty" they can pass off as females. irks me..
Men shuld have some kind of hardness int heir nature, if not they ar not men.
so dont try to buy into what the mags or the media portraying their ideal iomage of comsopolitan.
I feel they are just trying to sell products if u seen the movie Fihgt Club you know what i mean
hmm.... wat happen 2 tall dark n handsome....Originally posted by CynthiaLady:according my fren( she's female) she feels the new cosmopolitan men are supposed to be feminine in appearance. They normally are slim and not muscular or wadever
And macho ruggard unshaven guys are shown the exit in these times
I also do notice men nowadays ( in their 20s and 30s) have this persona attached to them...the pressure to be cosmopolitan? Too soft also no good leh..
As women preferences like to change over time. some men i said willb e confused and still stuck in the older times,
wow... very cute.Originally posted by ^tamago^:this is a guy. pretty?
Nearing ovulation, not period...Originally posted by digicharat:but when nearing their period, they like more masculine guys...
so how?![]()