Wow. I've learnt a new thing today. Thanks pwnz0r.Originally posted by pwnz0r:I always try to remember what Eisenhower said, not verbatim, but close to its meaning.
It is always at our peak of success that all man tend to take a back seat and relax. It is a more difficult task to continue and focus to do better as compared to the original effort used to achieve prior success.
I find this to be true, and admire people who move on from success to success and not sit back to laud about their prior achievements.
thats whats so dark about life.Originally posted by NeverSayGoodBye:..... We got screwed!?!? how come i dun know?![]()
So can I sue 'life' for raping me ??Originally posted by udontknowme:none of us r virgins...
life has screwed us all
.....So how many times you got screwed? And which part of you got screwedOriginally posted by udontknowme:thats whats so dark about life.
you DONT know...
it drugs you and f*cks you
and when you wake up the harms done...
..... CHOO!!CHOOOO!!! BANGGG!!!!Originally posted by Unidentified:Dont be so positive , the light in the tunnel could be the train![]()
Die young from playing too hard... hmm, STD ??Originally posted by kalangkabo:play hard! die young!![]()
my brain is screwed.Originally posted by NeverSayGoodBye:.....So how many times you got screwed? And which part of you got screwed![]()
..... You need to see a doctor..asap!!Originally posted by udontknowme:my brain is screwed.
f*cked up.
how many times? as many times as the number of relapses i had.
..... Jia latt liaoOriginally posted by sinnersotong:hong kan liao lah
mmm during one of his ww2 speeches?Originally posted by pwnz0r:I always try to remember what Eisenhower said, not verbatim, but close to its meaning.
It is always at our peak of success that all man tend to take a back seat and relax. It is a more difficult task to continue and focus to do better as compared to the original effort used to achieve prior success.
I find this to be true, and admire people who move on from success to success and not sit back to laud about their prior achievements.