Go out and eat la,my supervisor treat us today since my colleague last day haha!Originally posted by Jp1:Sian...... totally packed and canteen food like shit............
Rp student what do u feel ??
You faciliator , staff, security gurad or construction worker at Rp....?? we student how to go out......Originally posted by Biscan:Go out and eat la,my supervisor treat us today since my colleague last day haha!
...Originally posted by Jp1:You faciliator , staff, security gurad or construction worker at Rp....?? we student how to go out......
Facilitator won't entertain this thread one.Originally posted by Jp1:You faciliator , staff, security gurad or construction worker at Rp....?? we student how to go out......
Cos he said collegues last day maOriginally posted by Forever84:...
you tink poly is primary sch ar?
......... That the problem of moving to a school which is not fully built.......Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Early morning MRT station jammed.
Go to school see canteen jam.
Wait outside lifts see lifts jam.
Reach class liao, open up laptop find LEO unaccessible.
Now at home doing the work, LEO crashed due to overwhelming traffic.
Too many people liao.![]()
Still having lessons. Not affected. The fac says he usually ends at 3.30, in the end 4pm then end. Liar.Originally posted by Jp1:Wow so good my class air-con and power supply all faulty more worse............ security guard are friendly but did u notice them catching people wearing slipper.... they been doin that like from 2 plus untill 3 plus
...............Originally posted by FadeToBlack:dont hiam the facilities...
most importantly..
got chio bu bo?
my best guess is......... no.Originally posted by Jp1:...............
You RP or non-RP staff/student?Originally posted by FadeToBlack:dont hiam the facilities...
most importantly..
got chio bu bo?
quite true... but normally chio means chio... everyone oso lyk 1...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You RP or non-RP staff/student?
If non-RP, go and see yourself. Everybody's definition of chiobu not the same.![]()
.... 5000 student u said got anot...Originally posted by FadeToBlack:my best guess is......... no.![]()
How would I know? Some people have weird taste.Originally posted by FadeToBlack:quite true... but normally chio means chio... everyone oso lyk 1...
hahahaha... don't tell me some fatso buui buuii oso chio ar...![]()
and during the first year of operation of rp, a lot of ladtop is lost .....Originally posted by digicharat:first thing you need to know about poly...
the gate is always open. you can go in or out freely.
You never see the one in Phoenix Park last semester, got one guy bleached his hair till white. Used a cap to cover, but very obvious.Originally posted by Jp1:i saw a guy with long pink hair so gay, then walk like he very cool like tat..........![]()
now that's a gaylord.Originally posted by Jp1:i saw a guy with long pink hair so gay, then walk like he very cool like tat..........![]()