sian lehs... no msn i no life 1....Originally posted by NT2:me lor
u try sign out now lor... confirm u cannot sign in 100% steady...Originally posted by huiz:me already on msn for 3 hrs liao...ok loh, except for the new emails which they are not honest.![]()
lai lai lai, make screenshot....Originally posted by FadeToBlack:inbox got 10000000 new emails... they also nv say... then on top the icon put 0 email.....![]()
why shld i fall into yr trap?Originally posted by FadeToBlack:u try sign out now lor... confirm u cannot sign in 100% steady...![]()
what trap? sign out first la!Originally posted by huiz:why shld i fall into yr trap?![]()
Yeps. . can go in liaoOriginally posted by FadeToBlack:IM IN IM IN !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!![]()
WOO HOO... THEY FIX THE EMAIL LIE TOO!!!!!!!!![]()
wahhh.... didn't know so many sgf uses msn 1...
will do so very soon...going to sleep liao.Originally posted by FadeToBlack:what trap? sign out first la!![]()
yes. but my next cubicle colleague cannot.Originally posted by NT2:msn is up
i also kena, what he saying is trueOriginally posted by ^tamago^:lai lai lai, make screenshot....![]()
moi~~~Originally posted by FadeToBlack:anyone got problem signing in now?
lol... my hand itchy.. see that my status is offline then go restart msn... now cannot sign in...
wah kao msn lately got problem anyone noticed?
like everytime u sign in rite... then they will tell u how many new emails u have..
...now hor.. u sign in... inbox got 10000000 new emails... they also nv say... then on top the icon put 0 email.....![]()